Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu
Ranked #11 · Grade B+

Try Invigor review

By Alyssa Selinger, EditorPricing checked

Try Invigor in brief

Invigor Medical's public website now leads to Try Invigor, a broader telehealth clinic with compounded GLP-1 treatment from $225 and GLP-1 plus GIP care from $350 monthly. It suits shoppers wanting several treatment categories in one place. The main catch is an unusually early cancellation cutoff in the refund policy.

  • PriceGLP-1 from $225; GLP-1 + GIP from $350/mo
Visit Try Invigor

Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
From $350/mo (compounded GLP-1 + GIP)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Compounded only

Try Invigor pricing

As listed on Try Invigor's own site, October 2026.

Try Invigor plans and prices, October 2026
GLP-1 treatmentPrice From $225Billing Starting offer; confirm refill interval and dose priceIncludes Consultation, medication and supplies described on product page
GLP-1 plus GIP treatmentPrice From $350/moBilling Starting monthly offer; confirm selected prescriptionIncludes Consultation, medication, supplies and support

Our take on Try Invigor

The first thing an Invigor Medical shopper should know is the current brand: its former public homepage now leads to Try Invigor. The treatment menu includes weight loss alongside hormone, sexual-health and longevity services. A broad catalog can make one account convenient, but it is not a reason to combine prescriptions or add products. Evaluate the weight-loss purchase on its own terms and bring other treatments to the same clinician's attention rather than treating each product page as an isolated shopping decision.

Try Invigor lists its GLP-1 treatment from $225 and its GLP-1 plus GIP treatment from $350 a month. The pages say the consultation and supplies are included, and the included-care section also describes medication. These are starting prices; a public headline does not establish a flat price for every dose, nor does it give a complete annual budget. Ask for the exact drug, formulation, prescribed dose, refill interval and total charge before approval. Its lower-dose programs are listed separately, so compare like-for-like treatment when shopping.

The refund policy is stricter than the flexible-plan language might suggest. A new order must be canceled before the prescription reaches the practitioner's queue. Subscriptions must be canceled seven days before renewal. That is earlier than simply canceling before shipment, and a customer who waits for the next box may have already missed the window. If you only want to discuss options, establish when the clinical review makes payment nonrefundable. Save the renewal date and send cancellation early enough to get confirmation, not just an outgoing message.

The seller's own disclaimer says it does not supply the FDA-approved branded drugs. It describes compounded treatment when clinically appropriate and legally permissible; compounded medicines are not FDA-approved. The company also makes lot-testing claims, but those claims do not replace asking which pharmacy will dispense your own prescription. The public pages reviewed did not provide a usable state-by-state availability list. Try Invigor may suit someone who wants a broad telehealth relationship, but a GLP-1 buyer should settle the final price, state eligibility and payment deadline before committing.

Signing up, paying and canceling

What Try Invigor's own site shows a new patient.

  • Invigor Medical now presents its public services under Try Invigor; this is the same destination reached from the old homepage.
  • The published starting rates do not establish the final price for your own prescribed dose or refill schedule.
  • The refund window closes when a new prescription reaches the practitioner's queue, while subscriptions need seven days' notice.

The scorecard

Try Invigor scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Real-world results88/100
Price honesty87/100
Prescriber access84/100
Formulary choice86/100
Cancellation fairness89/100
Member support90/100

What we like

  • Mid-market pricing on both molecules
  • Long-running operator with a broad catalog

The caveats

  • The GLP-1 offer starts at $225 but does not establish a monthly supply or refill interval
  • Starting offers do not establish a flat all-dose rate
  • Cancellation closes when an order enters the practitioner queue
  • Recurring orders require seven-day cancellation notice

Try Invigor: common questions

How much does Invigor Medical cost now?

The current Try Invigor pages advertise GLP-1 treatment starting at $225 and GLP-1 plus GIP treatment starting at $350 monthly. Ask for your final prescription price and refill schedule. A starting price should not be assumed to cover every dose indefinitely.

Is Invigor Medical now called Try Invigor?

The former Invigor Medical homepage redirects to Try Invigor, and the current services are presented under that name. Someone with an existing account should confirm where their care and subscription are managed instead of opening another account solely because the branding changed.

Does Try Invigor sell brand-name GLP-1 medications?

Its own medication disclaimer says it does not supply FDA-approved branded medications and instead offers compounded alternatives where appropriate. If you want Wegovy or Zepbound specifically, ask about a different route rather than expecting the compounded order to contain a brand product.

How do you cancel Try Invigor?

Its policy requires subscriptions to be canceled seven days before renewal, and new orders before the prescription enters the practitioner's queue. Contact support promptly and retain confirmation. Waiting until medicine ships is not a dependable way to preserve a refund.

Sources checked

Public pages read in October 2026. Offers and terms can change.

The verdict

Best for: Patients who want GLP-1 care alongside a wider wellness/hormone program. Formerly Invigor Medical, Try Invigor lists compounded GLP-1 care from $225 and GLP-1 plus GIP care from $350.

Ranked #11 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between Vaylen at #10, 88/100 above and Enhance MD at #12, 85/100 below, with the Effecty write-up the next one down.

Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of Try Invigor is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms. This review sits inside a bigger picture: where tirzepatide is cheapest puts this review in context against every program we track. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Try Invigor goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 88/100.

Compare with other providers

The closest reviews to Try Invigor by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Try Invigor's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Try Invigor's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings