AZ Health review
AZ Health (AZHM) is an Arizona-based, 100% virtual medical weight-loss clinic offering physician-prescribed compounded semaglutide (from $179/mo) and tirzepatide (from $199/mo), plus NAD+ injections, on…
- Semaglutide
- From $179/mo (all doses, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $199/mo (all doses, compounded)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
AZ Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Transparent flat monthly pricing — semaglutide from $179/mo, tirzepatide from $199/mo, no insurance required
- Discloses that compounded medications are not FDA-approved and require a prescription
- FSA/HSA eligible, free discreet shipping, and cancel anytime
- Ongoing physician check-ins; also offers NAD+ injections
The caveats
- LegitScript certification is self-stated on the site and not independently verifiable
- Single-page site with no published Terms, Privacy, or HIPAA policy
- Compounding pharmacy partner not named (states only 'FDA-registered pharmacies')
- Legal entity not disclosed; availability limited (~half of US states, Arizona-focused)
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want arizona-area shoppers wanting flat-rate compounded GLP-1 with no insurance and free shipping. AZ Health (AZHM) is an Arizona-based, 100% virtual medical weight-loss clinic offering physician-prescribed compounded semaglutide (from $179/mo) and tirzepatide (from $199/mo), plus NAD+ injections, on…
Ranked #64 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between AskRx at #63, 77/100 above and Candor Rx at #65, 77/100 below, with the Curve ruling the next one down.
Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of AZ Health is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms.This ruling sits inside a bigger one: the complete ranking puts this ruling in context against every program we track. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs AZ Health goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 77/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to AZ Health by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #45FitFlow— FitFlow (FitFlow Health) is a 100% online compounded telehealth platform for GLP-1 weight loss - compounded semaglutide (=Wegovy) and tirzepatide (=Mounjaro).79/100
- #46Nalena— Nalena is a women-focused, GLP-1-only telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with medication included — no separate membership or visit fees.79/100
- #47Piper— Telehealth weight loss provider offering competitively priced compounded GLP-1 medications.79/100
- #48Ageless— An unusually deep compounded menu under one roof — GLP-1, NAD+, sermorelin and TRT, injectable and sublingual — but every figure it advertises is a twelve-month prepay, the month-to-month rate is $279 semaglutide and $349 tirzepatide, and FDA issued a warning letter to its named operator in September 2025.76/100
- #49Bodybuilding Health+— The Bodybuilding.com fitness brand's new compounded-telehealth arm publishes both ladders in full, and they run in opposite directions: semaglutide steps down from $179/mo to $139/mo on a 12-month prepay, while every tirzepatide bundle costs MORE per month than its $209 month-to-month rate — $286, $250 and $244 — with each badged as a saving. Wrapped in an unusually deep NAD+/sermorelin/peptide menu, but the verdict lands it near the bottom: a brand-new operator (Dynamo Group LLC, launched April 2026) selling compounded, not-FDA-approved meds on an all-sales-final policy, with the pharmacy and provider network unnamed on-site and no LegitScript listing we could verify.76/100
- #50Breeze Meds— A LegitScript-certified nationwide program that charges nothing until a provider approves you — but hides its pricing until you are inside the intake.76/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect AZ Health's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on AZ Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.