HealthOn offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide starting at $155/month.
HealthOn — FDA warning letter, September 2025. Addressed to Healthon Inc. dba Healthon, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.
- SemaglutideFrom $189/mo
- TirzepatideFrom $290/mo
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- From $189/mo (starting dose, 12-mo plan, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $290/mo (starting dose, 12-mo plan, compounded)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
HealthOn scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Weight-loss pricing starts at $189/mo for compounded semaglutide
The caveats
- No visible LegitScript certification or PCAB accreditation
- State availability not publicly disclosed
- Lowest advertised prices require a 12-month plan commitment
- FDA issued a warning letter to Healthon Inc. dba Healthon in September 2025; it is public in FDA's warning-letter database
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want compounded GLP-1 access.
Ranked #335 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read our CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between Good Girl Rx at #334, 62/100 above and Heva Health at #336, 62/100 below, with the Livea write-up the next one down.
A grade C is a ranking, not an instruction to stop looking: the closest rivals to HealthOn are scored on the identical rubric, so the comparison is like for like. This review sits inside a bigger picture: the complete ranking puts this review in context against every program we track. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs HealthOn goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 62/100.
Compare HealthOn
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to HealthOn by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #307Vital Edge— Vital Edge is a Chattanooga, TN telehealth practice offering physician-supervised GLP-1 weight loss nationwide by video, with medication shipped to your door each month.64/100
- #308Youth & Soul— Ten-vertical telehealth marketplace selling compounded GLP-1 tiers alongside HRT, ED, nootropics and peptides, running on the Bask Health platform.64/100
- #309Aquivia Health— Aquivia Health is a clinician-led, self-pay telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 therapy with the option to step up to branded Ozempic or Zepbound — an unusual side-by-side most compounded…64/100
- #310Lttl— Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus a microdose line, with every commitment length priced on one public page and one flat price at every dose.61/100
- #311MyStart Health— A fast-onboarding compounded GLP-1 service with a genuine dose price-lock, undermined by quiz-gated pricing and unnamed pharmacies.63/100
- #312Fresh Day Meds— Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold on plan tiles that print the dose and renewal term, though the advertised $99 headline is a starter-dose, three-month prepaid rate.63/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect HealthOn's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on HealthOn's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.