Factor Health MD review
Factor Health MD is a Florida-based multi-vertical telehealth platform with an unusually broad GLP-1 lineup — compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and the rarely offered liraglutide — plus longevity,…
- Semaglutide
- From $99/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $149/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
Factor Health MD scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Three-GLP-1 lineup including liraglutide — rare in DTC and useful for patients sensitive to newer molecules
- Aggressive $99/mo starting tier with all doses included
- Multi-product platform (GLP-1, longevity, vitamin injectables, men's health, bundles)
- HSA/FSA accepted — uncommon for compounded GLP-1
- St. Petersburg, FL location and phone (305-930-8817) for accountability
The caveats
- 503A/503B pharmacy partner not named
- Full states-served list not disclosed
- No named medical director
- FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not prominently displayed
- Corporate legal entity not disclosed
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want broadest GLP-1 lineup — semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide. Factor Health MD is a Florida-based multi-vertical telehealth platform with an unusually broad GLP-1 lineup — compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and the rarely offered liraglutide — plus longevity,…
Ranked #325 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read our ruling on CoreAge Rx, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between Amazon One Medical at #324, 62/100 above and Genesis Health at #326, 62/100 below, with the Good Girl Rx ruling the next one down.
Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of Factor Health MD is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms.This ruling sits inside a bigger one: the complete ranking puts this ruling in context against every program we track. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs Factor Health MD goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 62/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to Factor Health MD by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #300Vital Edge— Vital Edge is a Chattanooga, TN telehealth practice offering physician-supervised GLP-1 weight loss nationwide by video, with medication shipped to your door each month.64/100
- #301Youth & Soul— Ten-vertical telehealth marketplace selling compounded GLP-1 tiers alongside HRT, ED, nootropics and peptides, running on the Bask Health platform.64/100
- #302Aquivia Health— Aquivia Health is a clinician-led, self-pay telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 therapy with the option to step up to branded Ozempic or Zepbound — an unusual side-by-side most compounded…64/100
- #303Lttl— A deep compounded menu — injectable, oral tablet and microdose — with a full public price matrix, and four pharmacies named in the Terms rather than on any product page.61/100
- #304MyStart Health— A fast-onboarding compounded GLP-1 service with a genuine dose price-lock, undermined by quiz-gated pricing, unnamed pharmacies and an FDA warning letter from September 2025.63/100
- #305Fresh Day Meds— Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold on plan tiles that print the dose and renewal term, though the advertised $99 headline is a starter-dose, three-month prepaid rate.63/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Factor Health MD's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Factor Health MD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.