Kin Meds is a LegitScript-verified telehealth platform offering both compounded GLP-1s (semaglutide from $199/mo, tirzepatide from $249/mo) and brand-name FDA-approved options including Wegovy injection and…
Kin Meds — FDA warning letter, February 2026. Addressed to Kin Meds, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.
- SemaglutideFrom $149/mo
- TirzepatideFrom $149/mo
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- From $149/mo (brand Wegovy)
- Tirzepatide
- From $149/mo (brand Zepbound)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Yes
The scorecard
Kin Meds scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Publicly lists $199/mo compounded semaglutide and $249/mo compounded tirzepatide
- Brand-name options too — Wegovy injection and pill, Zepbound, Foundayo from $149/mo entry pricing
- LegitScript verified
- Clearly identifies itself as the intake platform and a licensed third-party pharmacy as the dispenser
- Broad longevity menu (Sermorelin, NAD+, Glutathione) plus TRT, hair, skin, and sexual health
The caveats
- Legal entity name and state of incorporation not publicly disclosed
- The third-party pharmacy partner isn't named, and Kin Meds isn't itself a licensed pharmacy
- Per-state availability not listed
- $149/mo brand pricing is the insured entry tier — cash-pay patients should expect higher real costs
- Lab work and dose-titration support not clearly described
- FDA issued a warning letter to Kin Meds in February 2026; it is public in FDA's warning-letter database
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want compounded and brand-name GLP-1 plus a longevity stack on one platform.
Ranked #192 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between FitRx at #191, 69/100 above and LifeRx.md at #193, 69/100 below, with the Maves write-up the next one down.
Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of Kin Meds is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms. This review sits inside a bigger picture: the complete ranking puts this review in context against every program we track. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Kin Meds goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 69/100.
Compare Kin Meds
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to Kin Meds by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #147TeleHealth Weight Solutions— TeleHealth Weight Solutions (branded Medi Health Clinics) is a nurse-practitioner-managed telehealth program prescribing compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide for weight loss, shipped with supplies from…71/100
- #148Tru2u— Tru2u is a US direct-to-consumer telehealth and wellness store offering provider-guided compounded GLP-1 weight-loss therapy alongside hair, skincare, and supplement lines.71/100
- #149Voxy— Voxy is a Scottsdale, Arizona telehealth practice offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+ and sermorelin.71/100
- #150Oak— One price at every dose and no membership fee — but Oak publishes nine different "starting" prices, attaches a billing term to none of them, and will not name a rate until you have finished a 29-question intake.68/100
- #151MyDrHank— A six-shelf prescription telehealth catalog advertising compounded GLP-1s from $171 to $240 a month — but no page says which plan length those prices need, and the full price list stays hidden until you give a mobile number.68/100
- #152SkinnyRx— Sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as a weekly shot or a daily tablet, with first-month prices on its home page — but no public page prints what month two costs.68/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Kin Meds's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Kin Meds's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.