Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu
Ranked #280 · Grade C

Mint Medical Clinic review

By Alyssa Selinger, Editor

Mint Medical Clinic is a hybrid Utah practice with in-person locations in Sandy and Layton plus telehealth, offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from $299/month.

  • SemaglutideFrom $299/mo
  • TirzepatideFrom $299/mo
Visit Mint Medical Clinic

Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

Semaglutide
From $299/mo (compounded)
Tirzepatide
From $299/mo (compounded)
Coverage
1 state
Brand-name
Compounded only

The scorecard

Mint Medical Clinic scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Real-world results60/100
Price honesty74/100
Prescriber access49/100
Formulary choice82/100
Cancellation fairness56/100
Member support74/100

What we like

  • Hybrid model with an in-person consultation option for patients who prefer physical care
  • Parent practice disclosed (Balance Medical Clinic)
  • Physical Utah clinic addresses listed on the homepage
  • $299/mo flat starting price, competitive with national DTC providers
  • Broader scope (sexual health, hormones) may suit patients wanting integrated care

The caveats

  • Utah only for in-person; telehealth states served not disclosed
  • Pharmacy partner not disclosed
  • LegitScript certification not mentioned
  • 503A vs 503B compounding designation not disclosed
  • No named medical director on the homepage

The verdict

Best for: Shoppers who want utah hybrid in-clinic plus telehealth GLP-1 with broader scope.

Ranked #280 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between Lyfe Rx at #279, 65/100 above and OrderlyMeds at #281, 65/100 below, with the Vitalex Health write-up the next one down.

Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of Mint Medical Clinic is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms. For the wider picture, every review we have published ranks the field on the same six factors. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Mint Medical Clinic goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 65/100.

Compare with other providers

The closest reviews to Mint Medical Clinic by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.

Pricing, states and verification reflect Mint Medical Clinic's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Mint Medical Clinic's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings