QuickMD review
QuickMD is a high-volume telemedicine platform (over 1 million visits) offering same-day online weight-management care.
- Semaglutide
- From $279/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Yes
The scorecard
QuickMD scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Compounded semaglutide around $279/mo plus brand-name GLP-1 options
- Same-day, 365-day-a-year online visits
- Large established platform with over 1 million completed visits
- Transparent cash-pay pricing with reimbursement summaries
- Can prescribe Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Rybelsus
The caveats
- Does not accept insurance
- Available in 45+ states, not all 50
- Medication cost varies by pharmacy, not fully bundled
- No named board-certified physicians listed publicly
The verdict
Best for: Cost-conscious patients wanting same-day compounded or brand GLP-1 access. QuickMD is a high-volume telemedicine platform (over 1 million visits) offering same-day online weight-management care.
Ranked #292 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read the CoreAge Rx review, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between Onyx Weight Loss at #291, 64/100 above and ReadyRx at #293, 64/100 below, with the RxPros ruling the next one down.
QuickMD is one of 539 rulings in this ranking, which makes the fair next question who sits above it — our shortlist of QuickMD alternatives answers it in order, with every score shown.If you would rather start from the top of the field, the semaglutide providers we rank is the place to start if you are still shortlisting. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs QuickMD goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 64/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to QuickMD by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #300Vital Edge— Vital Edge is a Chattanooga, TN telehealth practice offering physician-supervised GLP-1 weight loss nationwide by video, with medication shipped to your door each month.64/100
- #301Youth & Soul— Ten-vertical telehealth marketplace selling compounded GLP-1 tiers alongside HRT, ED, nootropics and peptides, running on the Bask Health platform.64/100
- #302Aquivia Health— Aquivia Health is a clinician-led, self-pay telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 therapy with the option to step up to branded Ozempic or Zepbound — an unusual side-by-side most compounded…64/100
- #303Lttl— A deep compounded menu — injectable, oral tablet and microdose — with a full public price matrix, and four pharmacies named in the Terms rather than on any product page.61/100
- #304MyStart Health— A fast-onboarding compounded GLP-1 service with a genuine dose price-lock, undermined by quiz-gated pricing, unnamed pharmacies and an FDA warning letter from September 2025.63/100
- #305Fresh Day Meds— Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold on plan tiles that print the dose and renewal term, though the advertised $99 headline is a starter-dose, three-month prepaid rate.63/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect QuickMD's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on QuickMD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.