Spry review
Spry is a weight-loss and anti-aging telehealth platform pairing compounded semaglutide ($199/mo) and tirzepatide ($299/mo) with three longevity peptides — BPC-157, NAD+, and sermorelin ($249–$299/mo).
- Semaglutide
- From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $299/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
Spry scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Three named co-founders disclosed (Gabriel Mullins, Sara Yoder, Tyler Bowman) — better-than-average transparency
- Pricing shown on the homepage ($199 semaglutide / $299 tirzepatide / $249–$299 peptides) — no full sign-up wall
- Broader range (2 GLP-1s plus 3 anti-aging peptides) appeals to longevity buyers
- No contracts or commitment required
- LegitScript Certified with a public verification link
The caveats
- Displays an "FDA Approved" badge though compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished drugs — potentially misleading
- Intake reviewed by a nurse practitioner, not an MD
- States served not disclosed publicly
- Pharmacy partner not named, and 503A vs 503B designation not specified
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want compounded GLP-1 plus anti-aging peptides under one membership. Spry is a weight-loss and anti-aging telehealth platform pairing compounded semaglutide ($199/mo) and tirzepatide ($299/mo) with three longevity peptides — BPC-157, NAD+, and sermorelin ($249–$299/mo).
Ranked #339 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read the CoreAge Rx review, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between TeleHealth Med at #338, 62/100 above and Luvo Health at #340, 59/100 below, with the VevaRX ruling the next one down.
Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of Spry is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms.This ruling sits inside a bigger one: the complete ranking puts this ruling in context against every program we track. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs Spry goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 62/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to Spry by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #300Vital Edge— Vital Edge is a Chattanooga, TN telehealth practice offering physician-supervised GLP-1 weight loss nationwide by video, with medication shipped to your door each month.64/100
- #301Youth & Soul— Ten-vertical telehealth marketplace selling compounded GLP-1 tiers alongside HRT, ED, nootropics and peptides, running on the Bask Health platform.64/100
- #302Aquivia Health— Aquivia Health is a clinician-led, self-pay telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 therapy with the option to step up to branded Ozempic or Zepbound — an unusual side-by-side most compounded…64/100
- #303Lttl— A deep compounded menu — injectable, oral tablet and microdose — with a full public price matrix, and four pharmacies named in the Terms rather than on any product page.61/100
- #304MyStart Health— A fast-onboarding compounded GLP-1 service with a genuine dose price-lock, undermined by quiz-gated pricing, unnamed pharmacies and an FDA warning letter from September 2025.63/100
- #305Fresh Day Meds— Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold on plan tiles that print the dose and renewal term, though the advertised $99 headline is a starter-dose, three-month prepaid rate.63/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Spry's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Spry's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.