VivioMD review
Telehealth wellness provider that does not currently offer GLP-1 medications.
VivioMD — FDA warning letter, June 2026. Addressed to VivioMD Group LLC dba VivioMD, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
VivioMD scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Telehealth convenience
- Physician-supervised program
The caveats
- GLP-1 medications not currently offered
- FDA issued a warning letter to VivioMD Group LLC dba VivioMD in June 2026; it is public in FDA's warning-letter database
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want non-GLP-1 weight management. Telehealth wellness provider that does not currently offer GLP-1 medications.
Ranked #406 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read our ruling on CoreAge Rx, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between Rixa Health at #405, 57/100 above and WeightWatchers Clinic at #407, 57/100 below, with the KERNX Health ruling the next one down.
Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of VivioMD is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms.This ruling sits inside a bigger one: the providers ranked on price alone puts this ruling in context against every program we track. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs VivioMD goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 57/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to VivioMD by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #392Push Health— Push Health is a large US telehealth platform that routes brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions (Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro) through a 55,000+ pharmacy network.58/100
- #393T2D.com— T2D.com offers a complete service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide that includes the prescriber, medication, and home delivery in one integrated solution.58/100
- #394Walgreens Weight Management— Walgreens virtual care program offering compounded GLP-1 medications through its retail pharmacy network.58/100
- #395Sunlight— A no-quiz FAQ answer states both molecule prices up front, but the homepage's own "injections and oral options" claim names an oral product the rest of the site never prices or names again.55/100
- #396Aspen— Publishes every price tier before intake, but its 'monthly' plan bills three months upfront, the provider picks your molecule, and Mississippi and Louisiana are excluded.57/100
- #397Embody— Advertises low headline compounded GLP-1 prices, then quotes different figures across three funnels behind countdown timers and a promotional discount.57/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect VivioMD's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on VivioMD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.