WeightWatchers Clinic review
Legacy weight loss brand offering GLP-1 medications through its WeightWatchers Clinic service.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
The scorecard
WeightWatchers Clinic scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
The caveats
- Pricing not publicly disclosed
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want mainstream telehealth GLP-1 access. Legacy weight loss brand offering GLP-1 medications through its WeightWatchers Clinic service.
Ranked #407 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read our ruling on CoreAge Rx, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between VivioMD at #406, 57/100 above and KERNX Health at #408, 56/100 below, with the 1st Optimal ruling the next one down.
WeightWatchers Clinic is one of 539 rulings in this ranking, which makes the fair next question who sits above it — our shortlist of WeightWatchers Clinic alternatives answers it in order, with every score shown.This ruling sits inside a bigger one: the providers ranked on price alone puts this ruling in context against every program we track. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs WeightWatchers Clinic goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 57/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to WeightWatchers Clinic by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #392Push Health— Push Health is a large US telehealth platform that routes brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions (Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro) through a 55,000+ pharmacy network.58/100
- #393T2D.com— T2D.com offers a complete service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide that includes the prescriber, medication, and home delivery in one integrated solution.58/100
- #394Walgreens Weight Management— Walgreens virtual care program offering compounded GLP-1 medications through its retail pharmacy network.58/100
- #395Sunlight— A no-quiz FAQ answer states both molecule prices up front, but the homepage's own "injections and oral options" claim names an oral product the rest of the site never prices or names again.55/100
- #396Aspen— Publishes every price tier before intake, but its 'monthly' plan bills three months upfront, the provider picks your molecule, and Mississippi and Louisiana are excluded.57/100
- #397Embody— Advertises low headline compounded GLP-1 prices, then quotes different figures across three funnels behind countdown timers and a promotional discount.57/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect WeightWatchers Clinic's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on WeightWatchers Clinic's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.