Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to 10rx

10rx scores 63/100 (grade C, ranked #315) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest August 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • 10rx: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • EdgeRx: August 2026
  • AVARA Rx: Check date not recorded
  • Trillium Meds: August 2026
  • GetRelief Rx: Check date not recorded
  • Fresh Day Meds: Check date not recorded
  • HelloWellness: Check date not recorded

Read our full 10rx review →

Grade C

EdgeRx

A men's-only compounded GLP-1 program that names its pharmacy (Strive Pharmacy, 503A since 2018) and its Chief Medical Advisor — real transparency signals most compounders skip.

EdgeRx matches 10rx at 63/100; the full EdgeRx review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$229/mo
Tirz
$299/mo
Coverage
46 states — excludes Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota and South Carolina
Grade C

AVARA Rx

AVARA Rx is a nationwide DTC telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo consultations, alongside HRT, TRT, and longevity add-ons.

AVARA Rx matches 10rx at 63/100; the full AVARA Rx review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $229/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $279/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Trillium Meds

A one-person Portland operation reselling compounded GLP-1s through two named pharmacies. Pricing is published and honest.

Trillium Meds matches 10rx at 63/100; our full write-up on Trillium Meds has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$159/mo
Tirz
$249/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

GetRelief Rx

Get Relief RX, LLC is a Billings, Montana-based telehealth offering compounded SUBLINGUAL semaglutide (6mg, 9mg) and compounded SUBLINGUAL tirzepatide (7.5mg, 13mg, 16mg).

GetRelief Rx matches 10rx at 63/100; our GetRelief Rx review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $269/mo (9 mg dose, compounded oral)
Tirz
From $179/mo (16 mg dose, compounded oral)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Fresh Day Meds

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold on plan tiles that print the dose and renewal term, though the advertised $99 headline is a starter-dose, three-month prepaid rate.

Fresh Day Meds matches 10rx at 63/100; the full Fresh Day Meds review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$140/mo any dose
Tirz
$179/mo any dose
Coverage
48 states
Grade C

HelloWellness

HelloWellness is a compounded GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide starting at $133/month and compounded tirzepatide starting at $166/month, with a 3-month plan…

HelloWellness matches 10rx at 63/100; our HelloWellness review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $133/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $166/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.