Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to GetRelief Rx

GetRelief Rx scores 63/100 (grade C, ranked #317) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest August 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • GetRelief Rx: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • AVARA Rx: Check date not recorded
  • HelloWellness: Check date not recorded
  • 10rx: Check date not recorded
  • Invyncible: Check date not recorded
  • EdgeRx: August 2026
  • Ivim Health: August 2026

Read our full GetRelief Rx review →

Grade C

AVARA Rx

AVARA Rx is a nationwide DTC telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo consultations, alongside HRT, TRT, and longevity add-ons.

AVARA Rx matches GetRelief Rx at 63/100; our full write-up on AVARA Rx has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $229/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $279/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

HelloWellness

HelloWellness is a compounded GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide starting at $133/month and compounded tirzepatide starting at $166/month, with a 3-month plan…

HelloWellness matches GetRelief Rx at 63/100; the full HelloWellness review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $133/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $166/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

10rx

10rx is a nationwide GLP-1 telehealth program offering compounded weight-loss medication at low flat monthly rates: semaglutide at $99.67/month and tirzepatide at $149.67/month, with NAD+ and sermorelin…

10rx matches GetRelief Rx at 63/100; our full write-up on 10rx has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $100/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $150/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Invyncible

Invyncible is a Florida-based telehealth platform that prices every GLP-1 program openly and names all six compounding pharmacies in its network.

Invyncible matches GetRelief Rx at 63/100; the full Invyncible review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $149/mo (0.45 mg injectable dose, compounded with glycine + B12)
Tirz
From $180/mo (2.5 mg weekly injectable, 4-week program, compounded)
Coverage
46 states plus DC
Grade C

EdgeRx

A men's-only compounded GLP-1 program that names its pharmacy (Strive Pharmacy, 503A since 2018) and its Chief Medical Advisor — real transparency signals most compounders skip.

EdgeRx matches GetRelief Rx at 63/100; our EdgeRx review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$229/mo
Tirz
$299/mo
Coverage
46 states — excludes Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota and South Carolina
Grade C

Ivim Health

Telehealth weight loss program with low entry-tier semaglutide pricing and a separate program fee for tirzepatide.

Ivim Health matches GetRelief Rx at 63/100; the full Ivim Health review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $149/mo (starting dose, medication and program fee, compounded)
Tirz
From $224/mo (starting dose, medication and program fee, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.