HelloWellness review
HelloWellness (hellowellness.health) is a compounded GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide starting at $133/month and compounded tirzepatide starting at $166/month, with a 3-month plan…
- Semaglutide
- From $133/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $166/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
HelloWellness scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- $133/mo starting price for compounded semaglutide is among the cheapest we track in the US compounded market
- $166/mo starting price for compounded tirzepatide is competitive with established platforms
- Every shipment includes syringes, needles, and injection instructions
- Cancel anytime after the 3-month minimum, stated clearly
- Private Facebook community for patient support
The caveats
- 3-month minimum plan — you pay for all 3 months even if you stop early
- LegitScript seal is for a related domain (hellowellness.ai), not hellowellness.health — confirm it's the same entity
- Parent company / legal entity not disclosed
- States served not listed publicly
- Pharmacy partners not named
The verdict
Best for: Price-sensitive patients ready to commit to a 3-month minimum plan. HelloWellness (hellowellness.health) is a compounded GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide starting at $133/month and compounded tirzepatide starting at $166/month, with a 3-month plan…
Ranked #311 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between GetRelief Rx at #310, 63/100 above and Invyncible at #312, 63/100 below, with the Ivim Health ruling the next one down.
If that ruling leaves you undecided, the 7 programs we rank against HelloWellness are graded on the same six factors and listed in score order.For the wider picture, every ruling we have published ranks the field on the same six factors. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs HelloWellness goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 63/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to HelloWellness by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #300Vital Edge— Vital Edge is a Chattanooga, TN telehealth practice offering physician-supervised GLP-1 weight loss nationwide by video, with medication shipped to your door each month.64/100
- #301Youth & Soul— Ten-vertical telehealth marketplace selling compounded GLP-1 tiers alongside HRT, ED, nootropics and peptides, running on the Bask Health platform.64/100
- #302Aquivia Health— Aquivia Health is a clinician-led, self-pay telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 therapy with the option to step up to branded Ozempic or Zepbound — an unusual side-by-side most compounded…64/100
- #303Lttl— A deep compounded menu — injectable, oral tablet and microdose — with a full public price matrix, and four pharmacies named in the Terms rather than on any product page.61/100
- #304MyStart Health— A fast-onboarding compounded GLP-1 service with a genuine dose price-lock, undermined by quiz-gated pricing, unnamed pharmacies and an FDA warning letter from September 2025.63/100
- #305Fresh Day Meds— Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold on plan tiles that print the dose and renewal term, though the advertised $99 headline is a starter-dose, three-month prepaid rate.63/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect HelloWellness's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on HelloWellness's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.