Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Aspen

Aspen scores 57/100 (grade C, ranked #403) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Aspen: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Walgreens Weight Management: October 2026
  • Embody: October 2026
  • T2D.com: Check date not recorded
  • Nolu: August 2026
  • Push Health: October 2026
  • Boston Medical Group: August 2026

Read our full Aspen review →

Grade C

Walgreens Weight Management

Walgreens pay-per-visit virtual care prescribing brand-name GLP-1s at self-pay prices, filled through its retail pharmacy network.

Walgreens Weight Management scores 58/100 to Aspen's 57; the full Walgreens Weight Management review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $149/mo (Wegovy pills, brand-name self-pay; visits billed separately)
Tirz
From $299/mo (Zepbound KwikPens, brand-name self-pay; visits billed separately)
Coverage
28 states
Grade C

Embody

Advertises low promotional compounded GLP-1 prices, while its own terms list different program schedules.

Embody matches Aspen at 57/100; our full write-up on Embody has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $69/mo (advertised promotion; terms list other prices)
Tirz
From $119/mo (advertised promotion; terms list other prices)
Coverage
49 states advertised; confirm eligibility (Louisiana excluded)
Grade C

T2D.com

T2D.com offers a complete service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide that includes the prescriber, medication, and home delivery in one integrated solution.

T2D.com scores 58/100 to Aspen's 57; our T2D.com review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $999/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $999/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
1 state
Grade C

Nolu

An all-in per-order price with a rare oral route — but every figure on the site is billed per 4 weeks, not by the calendar month.

Nolu matches Aspen at 57/100; our full write-up on Nolu has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$249/mo (billed per 4 weeks)
Tirz
$339/mo (billed per 4 weeks)
Coverage
All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. (availability may vary by state licensure)
Grade C

Push Health

A clinician messaging and prescription platform with variable care fees; medication is purchased separately from your chosen pharmacy.

Push Health scores 58/100 to Aspen's 57; our full write-up on Push Health has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Clinician and pharmacy eligibility vary
Grade C

Boston Medical Group

Established medical group offering a 3-month semaglutide weight loss program.

Boston Medical Group matches Aspen at 57/100; the full Boston Medical Group review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (starting strength, rising with dose, compounded)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
7 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.