Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to T2D.com

T2D.com scores 58/100 (grade C, ranked #393) on The Verdict Score. Here are the top-rated GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it — same six-factor rubric, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Read our full T2D.com review →

Grade C

Push Health

Push Health is a large US telehealth platform that routes brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions (Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro) through a 55,000+ pharmacy network.

Push Health matches T2D.com at 58/100; our full write-up on Push Health has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $950/mo (brand-name)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Medi-Weightloss

Medi-Weightloss is an established physician-supervised weight-loss brand with 130-plus locations nationwide plus telehealth.

Medi-Weightloss matches T2D.com at 58/100; our full write-up on Medi-Weightloss has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (promotional rate, brand-name)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Sunlight

A no-quiz FAQ answer states both molecule prices up front, but the homepage's own "injections and oral options" claim names an oral product the rest of the site never prices or names again.

Sunlight scores 55/100 to T2D.com's 58; the full Sunlight review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $88/mo
Tirz
From $157/mo
Coverage
All 50 states (availability may vary by state licensure)
Grade C

LillyDirect Foundayo

Eli Lilly's manufacturer direct-pay channel for Foundayo (orforglipron), the first oral GLP-1 pill for weight loss.

LillyDirect Foundayo matches T2D.com at 58/100; our full write-up on LillyDirect Foundayo has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Aspen

Publishes every price tier before intake, but its 'monthly' plan bills three months upfront, the provider picks your molecule, and Mississippi and Louisiana are excluded.

Aspen scores 57/100 to T2D.com's 58; our full write-up on Aspen has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$299/mo (3-mo commit)
Tirz
$399/mo (3-mo commit)
Coverage
48 states

See the complete rankings or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.