Push Health in brief
Push Health connects patients with individual clinicians and sends eligible prescriptions to a chosen pharmacy. It is not a fixed-price GLP-1 medication subscription or dispensing pharmacy. It may suit patients arranging their own branded-drug fulfillment, but consultation fees vary, medication costs are separate, and a prescription or insurance approval is never guaranteed.
- PriceClinician fee varies; medication purchased separately
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Clinician and pharmacy eligibility vary
- Brand-name
- Yes
Push Health pricing
As listed on Push Health's own site, October 2026.
| Plan | Price | Billing | What's included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Patient registration | Price Free | Billing Account registration only | Includes Access to the platform; clinical services extra |
| Medical request | Price Varies by clinician and service | Billing Professional fee plus processing fee where applicable | Includes Clinical review; prescription only when appropriate |
| Prescription medication | Price Pharmacy quote | Billing Paid separately to selected pharmacy | Includes Exact prescribed product; insurance and stock vary |
| Lab testing | Price Quote before payment | Billing Lab and professional fees may be separate | Includes Clinician-selected testing where available |
Our take on Push Health
Push Health is a way to connect with a medical provider, request care, and route a prescription rather than a single weight-loss clinic selling one packaged program. That distinction explains why two patients can report very different costs or experiences while both using Push Health. Individual clinicians set professional fees and make prescribing decisions. The platform supports secure messaging, electronic prescriptions, and some lab orders. Before submitting a weight-loss request, identify the clinician who would handle it, confirm that they can treat someone in your state, and ask whether they provide ongoing obesity care. A general platform review about a short-term prescription cannot establish the quality of long-term GLP-1 follow-up.
Patient registration is free, but that does not make a clinical encounter free. The FAQ says service charges depend on the request and include any professional fee and a processing fee. The medication is obtained separately from your selected pharmacy, and there is no verified universal monthly semaglutide or tirzepatide price. Budget for the medical request, prescription fulfillment, possible laboratory testing, and future follow-ups as separate items. Ask whether a refill, dose reassessment, or insurance paperwork requires another charge. Request the fee for a follow-up before approving the first encounter, and clarify whether you can continue with the same clinician rather than paying for a new assessment each time. Our GLP-1 cost guide explains the difference between care-only pricing and medication-inclusive programs. A low consultation quote is useful only alongside a realistic pharmacy cost for the exact treatment you may receive.
The weight-loss pages discuss branded injections and oral medications, including Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo. A listed medication is an option to discuss, not a promise it will be prescribed or that a pharmacy will have it. The platform explicitly excludes controlled medications such as phentermine from prescribing through the service. Insurance coverage for a drug is a separate question from paying for a Push Health encounter. Ask whether the individual clinician offers prior-authorization support, what that work costs, and what happens if coverage is denied. Our provider selection guide helps frame those questions. Do not assume that payment for a request buys a particular medicine or a successful insurance decision.
The cancellation policy distinguishes an uncompleted medication request from an approved prescription. It describes a refund of related fees when cancellation is requested before the clinician writes the prescription, where a professional fee was charged. Once you approve the recommended prescription, a refund is unavailable under that FAQ. For labs, cancellation before testing can refund lab and platform fees, while the professional fee is excluded. Confirm which stage your request has reached before expecting a reversal. Push Health also says it does not ship medication; the patient coordinates fulfillment directly with the pharmacy. That gives you pharmacy choice but also another party to contact about stock, delivery, or dispensing problems. Its flexibility is most useful when the clinician relationship, full cost, and division of responsibilities are settled beforehand.
Signing up, paying and canceling
What Push Health's own site shows a new patient.
- Free patient registration is separate from a paid medical request and pharmacy costs.
- The prescribing clinician sets professional fees; there is no universal GLP-1 package price.
- Push Health says it does not dispense or ship medications to patients.
The scorecard
Push Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Patient registration is free
- Supports secure clinician messaging and prescription routing
- Discusses branded injections and oral weight-management options
The caveats
- No universal GLP-1 medication-inclusive price
- Professional, processing, medication, and lab charges may be separate
- Does not dispense or ship medication
- Prescription decisions and follow-up depend on the individual clinician
Push Health: common questions
How much does Push Health cost for weight-loss medication?
There is no universal all-in GLP-1 price. Registration is free, medical-request fees depend on the clinician and service, and the pharmacy charges separately for medication. Ask for the consultation, follow-up, lab, and insurance-paperwork costs before comparing it with a medication-inclusive subscription.
Can Push Health prescribe Wegovy or Zepbound?
An individual clinician using Push Health may prescribe a weight-management medication when appropriate. The public weight-loss pages discuss Wegovy and Zepbound, but payment does not guarantee a prescription. Pharmacy stock, state eligibility, insurance coverage, and the individual clinician’s scope must be confirmed separately.
Does Push Health ship medication or offer refunds?
Push Health says it does not ship medication; you arrange fulfillment with the pharmacy. Its FAQ describes cancellation refunds before a prescription is written where a professional fee was charged. Once you approve the recommended prescription, the FAQ says a refund is unavailable. Pharmacy purchases have separate terms.
Sources checked
Public pages read in October 2026. Offers and terms can change.
The verdict
Best for: Patients arranging their own pharmacy fulfillment and an ongoing relationship with an individual clinician. A clinician messaging and prescription platform with variable care fees; medication is purchased separately from your chosen pharmacy.
Ranked #400 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read our CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between Medi-Weightloss at #399, 58/100 above and T2D.com at #401, 58/100 below, with the Walgreens Weight Management write-up the next one down.
A grade C is a ranking, not an instruction to stop looking: the closest rivals to Push Health are scored on the identical rubric, so the comparison is like for like. For the wider picture, our cash-price board ranks the field on the same six factors. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Push Health goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 58/100.
Compare Push Health
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to Push Health by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #399Medi-Weightloss— Medi-Weightloss is an established physician-supervised weight-loss brand with 130-plus locations nationwide plus telehealth.58/100
- #401T2D.com— T2D.com offers a complete service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide that includes the prescriber, medication, and home delivery in one integrated solution.58/100
- #402Walgreens Weight Management— Walgreens pay-per-visit virtual care prescribing brand-name GLP-1s at self-pay prices, filled through its retail pharmacy network.58/100
- #403Aspen— Publishes every price tier before intake, but its 'monthly' plan bills three months upfront, the provider picks your molecule, and Mississippi and Louisiana are excluded.57/100
- #404Embody— Advertises low promotional compounded GLP-1 prices, while its own terms list different program schedules.57/100
- #405Nolu— An all-in per-order price with a rare oral route — but every figure on the site is billed per 4 weeks, not by the calendar month.57/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Push Health's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Push Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.