Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Big Easy Weight Loss

Big Easy Weight Loss scores 78/100 (grade C, ranked #51) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Big Easy Weight Loss: October 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Rylo Health: August 2026
  • CLYR Health: Check date not recorded
  • Bodybuilding Health+: Check date not recorded
  • CoraDoc: Check date not recorded
  • Polly: October 2026
  • DrBrainRx: October 2026

Read our full Big Easy Weight Loss review →

Grade C

Rylo Health

A small Texas-prescriber startup that prints its promotional rate and its standard rate side by side, which few rows here do.

Rylo Health matches Big Easy Weight Loss at 78/100; the full Rylo Health review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$139/mo
Tirz
$229/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

CLYR Health

CLYR Health is a Florida-based telehealth pharmacy offering compounded GLP-1 weight-loss injections alongside sexual-health, longevity and wellness treatments.

CLYR Health matches Big Easy Weight Loss at 78/100; our full write-up on CLYR Health has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $229/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $249/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Bodybuilding Health+

The Bodybuilding.com fitness brand's new compounded-telehealth arm publishes both ladders in full, and they run in opposite directions: semaglutide steps down from $179/mo to $139/mo on a 12-month prepay, while every tirzepatide bundle costs MORE per month than its $209 month-to-month rate — $286, $250 and $244 — with each badged as a saving. Wrapped in an unusually deep NAD+/sermorelin/peptide menu, but the verdict lands it near the bottom: a brand-new operator (Dynamo Group LLC, launched April 2026) selling compounded, not-FDA-approved meds on an all-sales-final policy, with the pharmacy and provider network unnamed on-site and no LegitScript listing we could verify.

Bodybuilding Health+ scores 76/100 to Big Easy Weight Loss's 78; the full Bodybuilding Health+ review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$179/mo month-to-month, $159/mo on 3 months, $149/mo on 6 months, $139/mo on a 12-mo prepay
Tirz
$209/mo month-to-month, $286/mo on 3 months, $250/mo on 6 months, $244/mo on a 12-mo prepay (every prepay rung costs more, not less)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

CoraDoc

CoraDoc is a nationwide (all 50 states) doctor-prescribed GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth service offering compounded semaglutide (from $99/mo) and tirzepatide (from $165/mo) as flat, no-subscription programs.

CoraDoc matches Big Easy Weight Loss at 78/100; our CoraDoc review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $99/mo (all doses, compounded)
Tirz
From $165/mo (all doses, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Polly

Telehealth weight loss provider selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide vials with no membership fee.

Polly scores 79/100 to Big Easy Weight Loss's 78; the full Polly review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $179/mo (month to month, all doses, compounded)
Tirz
From $279/mo (month to month, all doses, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

DrBrainRx

A physician-led telehealth service offering compounded refills, branded prescription care and LillyDirect access.

DrBrainRx matches Big Easy Weight Loss at 78/100; our DrBrainRx review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.