A physician-led telehealth service offering compounded refills, branded prescription care and LillyDirect access.
- PriceNot published
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Yes
The scorecard
DrBrainRx scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Public menu includes compounded and branded prescription tracks
- Compounded membership is $25 monthly; branded care is $99 monthly with medication separate
- Refills are patient-initiated according to the company
The caveats
- Public medication prices of $129 and $249 are not a confirmed calendar-month total; confirm vial supply and refill frequency
- The company describes pharmacies as USP-certified; this review has not independently verified a named facility accreditation
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved individual drugs
- States served are not fully listed; confirm eligibility
The verdict
Best for: Patients comparing clinician support and separate medication charges across compounded and branded care tracks.
Ranked #54 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between CoraDoc at #53, 78/100 above and Independent Wellness at #55, 78/100 below, with the Rivo Health write-up the next one down.
Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of DrBrainRx is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms. This review sits inside a bigger picture: the providers ranked on price alone puts this review in context against every program we track. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs DrBrainRx goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 78/100.
Compare DrBrainRx
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to DrBrainRx by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #46FitFlow— Online access to compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with monthly billing or discounted prepaid plans.79/100
- #47Nalena— Nalena is a women-focused, GLP-1-only telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with medication included — no separate membership or visit fees.79/100
- #48Polly— Telehealth weight loss provider selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide vials with no membership fee.79/100
- #49Bodybuilding Health+— The Bodybuilding.com fitness brand's new compounded-telehealth arm publishes both ladders in full, and they run in opposite directions: semaglutide steps down from $179/mo to $139/mo on a 12-month prepay, while every tirzepatide bundle costs MORE per month than its $209 month-to-month rate — $286, $250 and $244 — with each badged as a saving. Wrapped in an unusually deep NAD+/sermorelin/peptide menu, but the verdict lands it near the bottom: a brand-new operator (Dynamo Group LLC, launched April 2026) selling compounded, not-FDA-approved meds on an all-sales-final policy, with the pharmacy and provider network unnamed on-site and no LegitScript listing we could verify.76/100
- #50Rylo Health— A small Texas-prescriber startup that prints its promotional rate and its standard rate side by side, which few rows here do.78/100
- #51Big Easy Weight Loss— Physician-led compounded GLP-1 care sold as multiweek packages, with pharmacy-dependent pricing and separate introductory offers.78/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect DrBrainRx's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on DrBrainRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.