Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to CLYR Health

CLYR Health scores 78/100 (grade C, ranked #52) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • CLYR Health: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Big Easy Weight Loss: October 2026
  • CoraDoc: Check date not recorded
  • Rylo Health: August 2026
  • DrBrainRx: October 2026
  • Bodybuilding Health+: Check date not recorded
  • Independent Wellness: October 2026

Read our full CLYR Health review →

Grade C

Big Easy Weight Loss

Physician-led compounded GLP-1 care sold as multiweek packages, with pharmacy-dependent pricing and separate introductory offers.

Big Easy Weight Loss matches CLYR Health at 78/100; the full Big Easy Weight Loss review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed (calendar-month plan)
Tirz
Not disclosed (calendar-month plan)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

CoraDoc

CoraDoc is a nationwide (all 50 states) doctor-prescribed GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth service offering compounded semaglutide (from $99/mo) and tirzepatide (from $165/mo) as flat, no-subscription programs.

CoraDoc matches CLYR Health at 78/100; our CoraDoc review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $99/mo (all doses, compounded)
Tirz
From $165/mo (all doses, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Rylo Health

A small Texas-prescriber startup that prints its promotional rate and its standard rate side by side, which few rows here do.

Rylo Health matches CLYR Health at 78/100; the full Rylo Health review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$139/mo
Tirz
$229/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

DrBrainRx

A physician-led telehealth service offering compounded refills, branded prescription care and LillyDirect access.

DrBrainRx matches CLYR Health at 78/100; our full write-up on DrBrainRx has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Bodybuilding Health+

The Bodybuilding.com fitness brand's new compounded-telehealth arm publishes both ladders in full, and they run in opposite directions: semaglutide steps down from $179/mo to $139/mo on a 12-month prepay, while every tirzepatide bundle costs MORE per month than its $209 month-to-month rate — $286, $250 and $244 — with each badged as a saving. Wrapped in an unusually deep NAD+/sermorelin/peptide menu, but the verdict lands it near the bottom: a brand-new operator (Dynamo Group LLC, launched April 2026) selling compounded, not-FDA-approved meds on an all-sales-final policy, with the pharmacy and provider network unnamed on-site and no LegitScript listing we could verify.

Bodybuilding Health+ scores 76/100 to CLYR Health's 78; our Bodybuilding Health+ review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$179/mo month-to-month, $159/mo on 3 months, $149/mo on 6 months, $139/mo on a 12-mo prepay
Tirz
$209/mo month-to-month, $286/mo on 3 months, $250/mo on 6 months, $244/mo on a 12-mo prepay (every prepay rung costs more, not less)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Independent Wellness

Telehealth wellness clinic offering GLP-1 medications on a 4-week billing cycle.

Independent Wellness matches CLYR Health at 78/100; our Independent Wellness review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $299/mo (compounded)
Coverage
20 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.