Framework review
Framework is a personalized-plan GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with doctor-guided treatment selection.
Pricing last checked on Framework's own site .
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
Framework scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Named 503B pharmacy partner (The Pharmacy Hub) disclosed — the FDA-registered outsourcing-facility pathway, distinct from 503A
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- $25/week pricing (~$100/mo) is among the most aggressive in the directory
- $0 membership fees
- Phone support published, toll-free (888) 412-0666
The caveats
- No monthly medication price is published: the tirzepatide and semaglutide pages carry no price at all, and the homepage advertises a per-week figure for 'GLP-1s' generally rather than a rate for either drug
- The only drug-specific prices anywhere on the site sit on a legacy page — semaglutide at $349 per three months and tirzepatide at $549 per three months
- A '$75/month with 3-month package' figure is footnoted as a promotion for new GLP-1 users only
- Different landing pages advertise different per-week rates, $25 on one and $19 on another
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want aggressive $25/week pricing with a named 503B pharmacy partner. Framework is a personalized-plan GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with doctor-guided treatment selection.
Ranked #368 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between Fidelity Medical Clinic at #367, 60/100 above and LifeMD at #369, 60/100 below, with the Potere Health MD ruling the next one down.
Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of Framework is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms.For the wider picture, our cash-price board ranks the field on the same six factors. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs Framework goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 60/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to Framework by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #337Silhouette MD— Concierge-style GLP-1 telehealth offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injectable and oral forms, with provider oversight and full-service support included on every plan.62/100
- #338TeleHealth Med— TeleHealth Med (TeleHealth Med, Inc.) is a Georgia-based telehealth weight-loss platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injectable and sublingual forms through US-licensed…62/100
- #339Spry— Spry is a weight-loss and anti-aging telehealth platform pairing compounded semaglutide ($199/mo) and tirzepatide ($299/mo) with three longevity peptides — BPC-157, NAD+, and sermorelin ($249–$299/mo).62/100
- #340Luvo Health— Publishes an unusually complete price grid covering compounded injections, oral tablets and brand Ozempic and Zepbound, but charges you before any clinician has reviewed your intake.59/100
- #341VevaRX— Publishes a real 36-state list, then prices tirzepatide only by the quarter and carries another company's copy inside its own legal pages.61/100
- #342BeyondMD— Telehealth clinic offering competitively priced compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide.61/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Framework's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Framework's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.