Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs Factor Health MD

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · Factor Health MD: Check date not recorded

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #332

Factor Health MD

Factor Health MD is a Florida-based multi-vertical telehealth platform with an unusually broad GLP-1 lineup — compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and the rarely offered liraglutide — plus longevity,…

Visit Factor Health MD

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 62/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. Factor Health MD still earns its place — shoppers who want broadest GLP-1 lineup — semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results60
97Price honesty64
96Prescriber access53
88Formulary choice82
95Cancellation fairness56
93Member support60

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxFactor Health MD
Verdict Score94/10062/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moFrom $99/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirzepatide$149/moFrom $149/mo (compounded)
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualNoNo

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

Factor Health MD

What we like

  • Three-GLP-1 lineup including liraglutide — rare in DTC and useful for patients sensitive to newer molecules
  • Aggressive $99/mo starting tier with all doses included
  • Multi-product platform (GLP-1, longevity, vitamin injectables, men's health, bundles)
  • HSA/FSA accepted — uncommon for compounded GLP-1
  • St. Petersburg, FL location and phone (305-930-8817) for accountability

The caveats

  • 503A/503B pharmacy partner not named
  • Full states-served list not disclosed
  • No named medical director
  • FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not prominently displayed
  • Corporate legal entity not disclosed

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Shoppers who want broadest GLP-1 lineup — semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide.

Visit Factor Health MD Read the full Factor Health MD review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for Factor Health MD does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.