Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs Framework

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · Framework: August 2026

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #376

Framework

Framework is a personalized-plan GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with doctor-guided treatment selection.

Visit Framework

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 60/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. Framework still earns its place — shoppers who want aggressive $25/week pricing with a named 503B pharmacy partner.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results60
97Price honesty24
96Prescriber access53
88Formulary choice82
95Cancellation fairness92
93Member support64

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxFramework
Verdict Score94/10060/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$149/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualNoNo

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

Framework

What we like

  • Named 503B pharmacy partner (The Pharmacy Hub) disclosed — the FDA-registered outsourcing-facility pathway, distinct from 503A
  • Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
  • $25/week pricing (~$100/mo) is among the most aggressive in the directory
  • $0 membership fees
  • Phone support published, toll-free (888) 412-0666

The caveats

  • No monthly medication price is published: the tirzepatide and semaglutide pages carry no price at all, and the homepage advertises a per-week figure for 'GLP-1s' generally rather than a rate for either drug
  • The only drug-specific prices anywhere on the site sit on a legacy page — semaglutide at $349 per three months and tirzepatide at $549 per three months
  • A '$75/month with 3-month package' figure is footnoted as a promotion for new GLP-1 users only
  • Different landing pages advertise different per-week rates, $25 on one and $19 on another
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Shoppers who want aggressive $25/week pricing with a named 503B pharmacy partner.

Visit Framework Read the full Framework review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for Framework does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.