Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Framework

Framework scores 60/100 (grade C, ranked #368) on The Verdict Score. Here are the top-rated GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it — same six-factor rubric, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Read our full Framework review →

Grade C

Fidelity Medical Clinic

Fidelity Medical Clinic is a Tampa, Florida practice that also offers nationwide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injectable or oral) from $99/month, with a free…

Fidelity Medical Clinic matches Framework at 60/100; our full write-up on Fidelity Medical Clinic has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $99/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

LifeMD

Publicly traded telehealth provider offering brand-name GLP-1 medications only.

LifeMD matches Framework at 60/100; the full LifeMD review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

CVS MinuteClinic

CVS MinuteClinic® Weight Loss Program offers FDA-approved brand-name GLP-1 medications (semaglutide, tirzepatide, liraglutide/Saxenda) at in-clinic or virtual visits — no compounded products.

CVS MinuteClinic matches Framework at 60/100; the full CVS MinuteClinic review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Potere Health MD

Potere Health MD is a Utah-based, physician-led weight loss clinic offering semaglutide and tirzepatide in both FDA-approved and compounded forms via telehealth and in-person visits.

Potere Health MD matches Framework at 60/100; the full Potere Health MD review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $80/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $135/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
Utah only
Grade C

Concierge MD LA

Concierge MD LA offers semaglutide ($199/mo) and tirzepatide ($299/mo) alongside brand-name Ozempic, Mounjaro, Zepbound, and Wegovy ($1,999/mo each).

Concierge MD LA matches Framework at 60/100; our Concierge MD LA ruling in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $1,999/mo (brand Ozempic)
Tirz
From $299/mo (plus a separate fee, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Roboclinic

Roboclinic is an AI-first telehealth platform, operated by BrickFi, Inc., that starts you with an AI health assistant and then routes you to a board-certified provider for GLP-1 weight-loss care.

Roboclinic matches Framework at 60/100; the full Roboclinic review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $179/mo (12-mo plan, compounded)
Tirz
From $299/mo (12-mo plan, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed

See the complete rankings or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.