Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

Head-to-head verdict

CoreAge Rx vs myRocky

Two GLP-1 providers, compared side by side on The Verdict Score — our published six-factor rubric. Same yardstick, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: CoreAge Rx: August 2026 · myRocky: Check date not recorded

WinnerGrade A · #1

CoreAge Rx

The most honest middle of the market: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price.

Visit CoreAge Rx
vs
Grade C · #507

myRocky

myRocky is a Canadian-incorporated multi-product telehealth platform (Rocky Health Inc., Ontario) that markets brand-name GLP-1s — Ozempic, Mounjaro, and Wegovy — to US patients, with no compounded products.

Visit myRocky

The verdict

Winner: CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx takes it with a higher Verdict Score — 94/100 to 50/100 (grade A vs C). Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch. myRocky still earns its place — shoppers who want brand-name-only GLP-1s without insurance in 42 states.

The score compares published program terms and features; it does not measure clinical outcomes or predict which treatment will suit you.

Factor by factor

Both scored on the same six factors — see the methodology. The brass bar marks the stronger side on each.

92Real-world results69
97Price honesty20
96Prescriber access51
88Formulary choice48
95Cancellation fairness52
93Member support69

Price, coverage & features

MetricCoreAge RxmyRocky
Verdict Score94/10050/100
GradeAC
Semaglutide$99/moNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$149/moNot disclosed
CoverageAll 50 statesNot disclosed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyYes
Oral / sublingualNoNo

CoreAge Rx

What we like

  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Straightforward, low-friction cancellation

The caveats

  • Not the cheapest — flat-price challengers like Trimi Health and Alan Meds undercut its sticker price
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner

myRocky

What we like

  • Brand-name FDA-approved GLP-1s (Ozempic, Mounjaro, Wegovy) on one platform — no compounded-product risk
  • LegitScript Approved
  • 42-state coverage with an 8-state expansion roadmap published
  • Multi-product platform for patients managing GLP-1 plus sexual health, hair loss, or mental health on one subscription

The caveats

  • Expensive stacked fees: $99 consult + $99/mo program fee + ~$1,409/mo medication = ~$1,508/mo
  • Canadian incorporation (Rocky Health Inc., Mississauga, ON) — verify your state's prescriber holds an active US license
  • Listed pharmacy is a Canadian community pharmacy; US-fulfillment supply chain not transparent
  • Brand-only — no compounded option for cost-sensitive patients
  • $1,409/mo Ozempic is near retail; compare NovoCare ($349/mo Wegovy pen) or LillyDirect ($449–$699/mo Zepbound)

Our pick — visit

Anyone who wants transparent flat pricing and nationwide access without a teaser-rate bait-and-switch.

Visit CoreAge Rx Read the full CoreAge Rx review →

Also worth a look

Shoppers who want brand-name-only GLP-1s without insurance in 42 states.

Visit myRocky Read the full myRocky review →

Keep comparing

Neither of these has to be the answer: the rivals we rank against CoreAge Rx cover the 7 programs closest to it, and the same shortlist for myRocky does the reverse.

Or browse the full comparison hub, every head-to-head A to Z and the complete rankings.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.