Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu
Ranked #507 · Grade C

myRocky review

By Alyssa Selinger, Editor

myRocky is a Canadian-incorporated multi-product telehealth platform (Rocky Health Inc., Ontario) that markets brand-name GLP-1s — Ozempic, Mounjaro, and Wegovy — to US patients, with no compounded products.

  • PriceNot published
Visit myRocky

Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Yes

The scorecard

myRocky scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.

Real-world results69/100
Price honesty20/100
Prescriber access51/100
Formulary choice48/100
Cancellation fairness52/100
Member support69/100

What we like

  • Brand-name FDA-approved GLP-1s (Ozempic, Mounjaro, Wegovy) on one platform — no compounded-product risk
  • LegitScript Approved
  • 42-state coverage with an 8-state expansion roadmap published
  • Multi-product platform for patients managing GLP-1 plus sexual health, hair loss, or mental health on one subscription

The caveats

  • Expensive stacked fees: $99 consult + $99/mo program fee + ~$1,409/mo medication = ~$1,508/mo
  • Canadian incorporation (Rocky Health Inc., Mississauga, ON) — verify your state's prescriber holds an active US license
  • Listed pharmacy is a Canadian community pharmacy; US-fulfillment supply chain not transparent
  • Brand-only — no compounded option for cost-sensitive patients
  • $1,409/mo Ozempic is near retail; compare NovoCare ($349/mo Wegovy pen) or LillyDirect ($449–$699/mo Zepbound)

The verdict

Best for: Shoppers who want brand-name-only GLP-1s without insurance in 42 states.

Ranked #507 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between Iron Med RX at #506, 50/100 above and Näky at #508, 50/100 below, with the Omzo write-up the next one down.

myRocky is one of 548 providers in this ranking, which makes the fair next question who sits above it — our shortlist of myRocky alternatives answers it in order, with every score shown. This review sits inside a bigger picture: the providers ranked on price alone puts this review in context against every program we track. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs myRocky goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 50/100.

Compare with other providers

The closest reviews to myRocky by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.

Pricing, states and verification reflect myRocky's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on myRocky's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to all rankings