AMP Health offers compounded semaglutide (injectable and oral) from $199/mo and tirzepatide from $309/mo, plus a $79/mo subscription fee.
AMP Health — FDA warning letter, February 2026. Addressed to Dripgym Mobile Parent, LLC dba Amp Health, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.
- SemaglutideFrom $199/mo
- TirzepatideFrom $309/mo
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- From $199/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $309/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Yes
The scorecard
AMP Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Semaglutide in both injectable and oral formats
- Tirzepatide available
- 30-day satisfaction guarantee
- Personal nutrition plan and health coaching included
The caveats
- $79/mo subscription fee on top of medication ($278–$388/mo total)
- No visible LegitScript or PCAB accreditation
- No physical address disclosed
- States served not disclosed
- Brand Wegovy listed but out of stock
- FDA issued a warning letter to Dripgym Mobile Parent, LLC dba Amp Health in February 2026; it is public in FDA's warning-letter database
The verdict
Best for: Patients wanting oral semaglutide with coaching support.
Ranked #162 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read the CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between altRX at #161, 70/100 above and Bionomy Health at #163, 70/100 below, with the Coivas write-up the next one down.
A grade C is a ranking, not an instruction to stop looking: the closest rivals to AMP Health are scored on the identical rubric, so the comparison is like for like. This review sits inside a bigger picture: the complete ranking puts this review in context against every program we track. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs AMP Health goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 70/100.
Compare AMP Health
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to AMP Health by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #147TeleHealth Weight Solutions— TeleHealth Weight Solutions (branded Medi Health Clinics) is a nurse-practitioner-managed telehealth program prescribing compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide for weight loss, shipped with supplies from…71/100
- #148Tru2u— Tru2u is a US direct-to-consumer telehealth and wellness store offering provider-guided compounded GLP-1 weight-loss therapy alongside hair, skincare, and supplement lines.71/100
- #149Voxy— Voxy is a Scottsdale, Arizona telehealth practice offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+ and sermorelin.71/100
- #150Oak— One price at every dose and no membership fee — but Oak publishes nine different "starting" prices, attaches a billing term to none of them, and will not name a rate until you have finished a 29-question intake.68/100
- #151MyDrHank— A six-shelf prescription telehealth catalog advertising compounded GLP-1s from $171 to $240 a month — but no page says which plan length those prices need, and the full price list stays hidden until you give a mobile number.68/100
- #152SkinnyRx— Sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as a weekly shot or a daily tablet, with first-month prices on its home page — but no public page prints what month two costs.68/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect AMP Health's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on AMP Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.