Eclipse Medical Wellness is a Colorado-only, clinician-led telehealth weight-loss program.
- PriceNot published
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 1 state
- Brand-name
- Yes
The scorecard
Eclipse Medical Wellness scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Clinician-led care with baseline and quarterly lab monitoring included
- Prescribes FDA-approved brand GLP-1 (Wegovy, Zepbound); compounded options also available
- Transparent care-plan pricing ($749 3-month starter, ~$149/mo ongoing) with nutrition support
- Includes a prior-authorization attempt plus dose-adjustment and side-effect monitoring
The caveats
- Colorado residents only
- Care-plan fees are separate from medication — you pay for the drug at your pharmacy
- Prescription is not guaranteed (depends on clinical evaluation)
- Small practice; no Terms or Privacy pages found on the site
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want colorado residents wanting clinician-led GLP-1 care with labs (medication billed separately).
Ranked #448 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between Aspire Health at #447, 53/100 above and ElleS at #449, 53/100 below, with the Evernow write-up the next one down.
If that review leaves you undecided, the 7 programs we rank against Eclipse Medical Wellness are graded on the same six factors and listed in score order. This review sits inside a bigger picture: the providers ranked on price alone puts this review in context against every program we track. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Eclipse Medical Wellness goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 53/100.
Compare Eclipse Medical Wellness
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to Eclipse Medical Wellness by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #430Teleios Health— Teleios Health is a physician-led, cash-pay GLP-1 weight-loss platform marketing compounded semaglutide from $99/mo and compounded tirzepatide from $139/mo, delivered direct to your door through a fully…55/100
- #431TideMedix— TideMedix is an online prescription-wellness service offering GLP-1 weight care — semaglutide and tirzepatide — through an online assessment and licensed-provider review when clinically appropriate.55/100
- #432Nouri— Nouri is a DTC telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide bundled with nutrition and movement planning plus clinician messaging — lifestyle support included rather than upsold.55/100
- #433Peter MD— A physician-prescribed telehealth brand with tiered semaglutide pricing and a discounted tirzepatide first month — restrictions vary by treatment, excluding several states, and its own marketing page understates them.52/100
- #434WellMedr— Names its fulfillment pharmacy and its clinical group in writing, and puts the compounding warning on the pricing page instead of the footer — then publishes no rate anyone can actually be charged, and answers its own FAQ question “Are these medications FDA approved?” with “Yes.”52/100
- #435FORM (by GBY)— The broadest multi-vertical catalog in this ranking — compounded and brand GLP-1s, longevity peptides and hair loss — but its advertised Wegovy "$95/mo" is a membership fee only, not the drug cost.54/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Eclipse Medical Wellness's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Eclipse Medical Wellness's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.