Eve is a women's-health-focused GLP-1 telehealth platform — distinctive positioning in a largely gender-neutral market — offering both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (including an oral sublingual…
- SemaglutideFrom $195/mo
- TirzepatideFrom $195/mo
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- From $195/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $195/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Yes
The scorecard
Eve scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Genuinely women's-health-focused — fills a real gap among gender-neutral GLP-1 competitors
- Both compounded and brand-name FDA-approved options (Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro) on one platform — rare
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- Oral sublingual semaglutide offered alongside injectable
The caveats
- Full states-served list not disclosed publicly
- 503A pharmacy partner not named, and 503A vs 503B status not specified
- Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
- Corporate legal entity not disclosed
- Governing law / arbitration venue not stated
The verdict
Best for: Women's-health GLP-1 with compounded or brand-name access.
Ranked #350 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read the CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between BeyondMD at #349, 61/100 above and Fitstry at #351, 61/100 below, with the FormBlends write-up the next one down.
Eve is one of 548 providers in this ranking, which makes the fair next question who sits above it — our shortlist of Eve alternatives answers it in order, with every score shown. This review sits inside a bigger picture: the complete ranking puts this review in context against every program we track. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Eve goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 61/100.
Compare Eve
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to Eve by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #324Primary Clinic— Primary Clinic (Direct GLP) is a Direct Primary Care membership rather than the usual direct-to-consumer GLP-1 marketplace.63/100
- #325RxSaludable— RxSaludable is a Spanish-language GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth service (atencion en espanol) offering compounded semaglutide from $99 the first month ($179/mo after) and tirzepatide from $189 the first…63/100
- #326Wisp— Wisp is a US telehealth provider whose weight care vertical offers brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, and Saxenda alongside a compounded sublingual semaglutide drops formulation at $225/month.63/100
- #327HumeCare+— HumeCare+ is the GLP-1 telehealth program from Hume Health, the body-composition scale company.60/100
- #328Mint Med— A flat $159 across every dose of either GLP-1, with no membership.62/100
- #329Alinwell— Publishes its pharmacies' certificates of analysis and then advertises a first-month price as if it were the rate.62/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Eve's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Eve's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.