LaSara Medical Group is a national telehealth provider with in-person availability in southern California, offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside a broader menu of TRT, NAD+, sermorelin,…
- SemaglutideFrom $289/mo
- TirzepatideFrom $399/mo
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- From $289/mo (compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $399/mo (compounded)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
LaSara Medical Group scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Multi-modality clinic — compounded GLP-1s alongside TRT, peptides, B12, NAD+, sermorelin, and enclomiphene
- National telehealth plus an in-person option in Southern California — uncommon hybrid model
- Free initial consultation
- Active promotional pricing (30% off sitewide at the time of review)
- GLP-1 pricing now published on product pages: compounded semaglutide from $233/mo, tirzepatide from $325/mo on annual bundles
The caveats
- Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed
- Compounding pharmacy partner not named
- LegitScript certification status not confirmed
- Per-state availability not listed despite the national-telehealth claim
- Lab work and ongoing monitoring inclusion not clearly disclosed for the multi-modality menu
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want hybrid SoCal in-person plus telehealth GLP-1, HRT and peptides.
Ranked #354 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read our CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between Harmony Wellness Clinic at #353, 61/100 above and Levity at #355, 61/100 below, with the Lumora write-up the next one down.
Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of LaSara Medical Group is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms. If you would rather start from the top of the field, our full board of 548 providers is the place to start if you are still shortlisting. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs LaSara Medical Group goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 61/100.
Compare LaSara Medical Group
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to LaSara Medical Group by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #324Primary Clinic— Primary Clinic (Direct GLP) is a Direct Primary Care membership rather than the usual direct-to-consumer GLP-1 marketplace.63/100
- #325RxSaludable— RxSaludable is a Spanish-language GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth service (atencion en espanol) offering compounded semaglutide from $99 the first month ($179/mo after) and tirzepatide from $189 the first…63/100
- #326Wisp— Wisp is a US telehealth provider whose weight care vertical offers brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, and Saxenda alongside a compounded sublingual semaglutide drops formulation at $225/month.63/100
- #327HumeCare+— HumeCare+ is the GLP-1 telehealth program from Hume Health, the body-composition scale company.60/100
- #328Mint Med— A flat $159 across every dose of either GLP-1, with no membership.62/100
- #329Alinwell— Publishes its pharmacies' certificates of analysis and then advertises a first-month price as if it were the rate.62/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect LaSara Medical Group's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on LaSara Medical Group's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.