Levity in brief
Levity permanently closed its U.S. subscription service in September 2026 and no longer accepts new or repeat orders. Its September 16 notice says existing subscriptions were canceled and directs patients to sister service ZipHealth for a separate order. This review is now a closure and continuity guide, not a recommendation to enroll in Levity.
Levity — FDA warning letter, February 2026. Addressed to Levity Inc. dba Levity, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Service closed September 2026
- Brand-name
- Unavailable
Levity pricing
As listed on Levity's own site, October 2026.
| Plan | Price | Billing | What's included |
|---|---|---|---|
| New Levity subscription | Price Unavailable | Billing Service permanently closed September 2026 | Includes No new or repeat subscription orders |
| Existing Levity subscription | Price Canceled by the service | Billing Official closure notice; contact support about individual charges | Includes Former account details and support remain relevant |
| Replacement treatment | Price New provider quote | Billing A separate order, prescription review, and agreement | Includes Previous Levity pricing does not automatically transfer |
Our take on Levity
Levity is closed, so its old treatment prices and signup descriptions should not be used to select a current provider. The company’s September 16 notice says the U.S. service stopped taking both new and repeat subscription orders in September 2026 and will not reopen. Its homepage now leads with a move to sister brand ZipHealth. Some older program descriptions, testimonials, and treatment explanations remain farther down the site. Their presence does not mean those plans are available again. For someone searching for a Levity review today, the useful questions are what happened to the subscription, where treatment records can go, and what a replacement provider would charge. We have preserved this page to answer those questions rather than send readers into an unavailable program.
The closure notice says all existing subscriptions were canceled automatically, with no additional action required to stop the Levity subscription. You can still inspect subscription details in the account and contact Levity support about an old charge or plan. That does not establish that every individual payment dispute or incomplete order has already been resolved. Keep receipts, shipment information, and messages if your own transaction needs attention. Contact the company about that specific order rather than assuming a closure announcement determines its refund outcome. Historical monthly prices also do not transfer to the replacement service. Save the closure notice alongside your own account records for reference. Our billing-cycle calculator can explain four-week versus monthly charges when reviewing statements, but it cannot determine whether a disputed charge is refundable.
ZipHealth requires a new order; the old subscription does not simply move over. Levity says its team can transfer treatment history and help with proof of previous medication use when requested by ZipHealth. A record transfer is useful continuity information, not a guarantee of the same prescription, dose, device, or price. The new clinical team reviews the history and may recommend a different treatment. Before spending money, read our ZipHealth review for the current branded-drug options, separate clinical service charge, and fulfillment terms. You can also compare other active services using our provider selection guide. A sister-company relationship can simplify records administration without making the new financial and clinical agreement identical to the old one.
If the closure risks leaving a gap in prescribed treatment, contact a licensed clinician or your established care team before the next supply is exhausted. Do not improvise a replacement dose, reuse directions for a different formulation, or assume you can restart an old regimen after a long interruption without review. For background on continuing care, see our guide to stopping GLP-1 treatment. The practical handoff should establish who is prescribing, which product is supplied, when it can arrive, and who answers a medical concern. Levity remains the contact for questions about its former treatment or canceled subscription; ZipHealth handles a new order placed there. The closure makes Levity unsuitable for a new purchase, while its retained support information can still help former patients organize their records and next steps.
Signing up, paying and canceling
What Levity's own site shows a new patient.
- The official September 16 notice says closure is permanent and new and repeat orders have stopped.
- Existing subscriptions were canceled; a separate ZipHealth order requires new clinical review.
- Older homepage prices and testimonials remain visible below the closure notice.
The scorecard
Levity scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Publishes a permanent closure notice
- Says existing subscriptions were canceled automatically
- Offers treatment-history transfer assistance to sister service ZipHealth
The caveats
- No new or repeat Levity orders
- A replacement service requires a separate order and clinical review
- Old prices and treatment descriptions are historical
- FDA issued a warning letter to Levity Inc. dba Levity in February 2026
Levity: common questions
Is Levity still open for weight-loss treatment?
No. Levity’s September 16, 2026 notice says its U.S. service permanently closed in September and stopped new and repeat subscription orders. The homepage directs patients to ZipHealth. Older treatment text and testimonials still visible on the site do not mean Levity has reopened.
How much does Levity cost now?
There is no current Levity subscription to buy. Its former plans are unavailable, and the closure notice says subscriptions were canceled. A replacement service gives a new quote under its own terms. Do not treat an old Levity monthly price as a current ZipHealth offer.
Will my Levity prescription and subscription transfer to ZipHealth?
The subscription does not transfer. You must start a separate ZipHealth request, while Levity can help transfer treatment history and proof of previous treatment. The receiving clinician reviews that information and may recommend a different medication or regimen. Contact Levity support about the old account and ZipHealth about a new order.
Sources checked
Public pages read in October 2026. Offers and terms can change.
The verdict
Best for: Former patients seeking closure information, subscription records, and treatment-history transfer. Levity permanently closed its U.S. service in September 2026; no new or repeat subscription orders are available.
Ranked #355 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between LaSara Medical Group at #354, 61/100 above and Lumora at #356, 61/100 below, with the MANÜ Telehealth write-up the next one down.
If that review leaves you undecided, the 7 programs we rank against Levity are graded on the same six factors and listed in score order. If you would rather start from the top of the field, what GLP-1s cost without insurance is the place to start if you are still shortlisting. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs Levity goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 61/100.
Compare Levity
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to Levity by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #324Primary Clinic— Primary Clinic (Direct GLP) is a Direct Primary Care membership rather than the usual direct-to-consumer GLP-1 marketplace.63/100
- #325RxSaludable— RxSaludable is a Spanish-language GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth service (atencion en espanol) offering compounded semaglutide from $99 the first month ($179/mo after) and tirzepatide from $189 the first…63/100
- #326Wisp— Wisp is a US telehealth provider whose weight care vertical offers brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, and Saxenda alongside a compounded sublingual semaglutide drops formulation at $225/month.63/100
- #327HumeCare+— HumeCare+ is the GLP-1 telehealth program from Hume Health, the body-composition scale company.60/100
- #328Mint Med— A flat $159 across every dose of either GLP-1, with no membership.62/100
- #329Alinwell— Publishes its pharmacies' certificates of analysis and then advertises a first-month price as if it were the rate.62/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Levity's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Levity's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.