Levers Health review
Levers Health (Levers Health LLC) offers compounded semaglutide (from $247/mo) and tirzepatide (from $296/mo), plus low-dose/microdose GLP-1 for longevity.
- Semaglutide
- From $247/mo (1.25 mg dose, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $296/mo (5 mg dose, compounded)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
Levers Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Named LLC entity
- Microdose GLP-1 option marketed for longevity
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
The caveats
- No LegitScript or PCAB accreditation
- No physical address disclosed
- State availability not disclosed
- FAQ and terms pages return 404
- Above-average pricing ($247-$396/mo); tirzepatide any-dose plan is $396/mo (only the up-to-5mg low-dose plan is $296)
The verdict
Best for: Patients interested in GLP-1 microdosing for longevity. Levers Health (Levers Health LLC) offers compounded semaglutide (from $247/mo) and tirzepatide (from $296/mo), plus low-dose/microdose GLP-1 for longevity.
Ranked #255 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between Lemonaid Health at #254, 66/100 above and Lumen Meds at #256, 66/100 below, with the Measured ruling the next one down.
Levers Health is one of 539 rulings in this ranking, which makes the fair next question who sits above it — our shortlist of Levers Health alternatives answers it in order, with every score shown.For the wider picture, every ruling we have published ranks the field on the same six factors. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs Levers Health goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 66/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to Levers Health by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #224Velvet Rx— Velvet Rx (velvetrx.com) is a cash-pay telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, and an oral GLP-1 across three publicly-listed SKUs ranging from $139 to $199 'today'…68/100
- #225Willow— Telehealth provider offering compounded GLP-1 medications in both tablet and injectable formats.68/100
- #226Fierce Health— Fierce Health is a direct-to-consumer telehealth brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both standard and microdose programs, alongside a longevity catalog.68/100
- #227Found— An insurance-brokered GLP-1 marketplace whose $99/mo headline is the best of four different prices, unlocked only with both insurance and a 12-month prepay.65/100
- #228System Labs— One flat $179 a month at every dose, month to month, with a named medical board standing behind it — but a single tirzepatide program, no semaglutide at all, an unnamed pharmacy and no published state list.65/100
- #229Belle Health— Nine-year-old Utah telehealth firm offering compounded and brand GLP-1s in all fifty states, carrying an FDA warning letter from February 2026.67/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Levers Health's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Levers Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.