Mojoon review
Premium-priced telehealth provider offering compounded semaglutide.
- Semaglutide
- From $450/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
Mojoon scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
- Compounded GLP-1 access
The caveats
- Premium pricing relative to market
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want comprehensive concierge care. Premium-priced telehealth provider offering compounded semaglutide.
Ranked #316 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between LunaRx at #315, 63/100 above and Primary Clinic at #317, 63/100 below, with the RxSaludable ruling the next one down.
Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of Mojoon is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms.This ruling sits inside a bigger one: where semaglutide is cheapest puts this ruling in context against every program we track. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs Mojoon goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 63/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to Mojoon by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #300Vital Edge— Vital Edge is a Chattanooga, TN telehealth practice offering physician-supervised GLP-1 weight loss nationwide by video, with medication shipped to your door each month.64/100
- #301Youth & Soul— Ten-vertical telehealth marketplace selling compounded GLP-1 tiers alongside HRT, ED, nootropics and peptides, running on the Bask Health platform.64/100
- #302Aquivia Health— Aquivia Health is a clinician-led, self-pay telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 therapy with the option to step up to branded Ozempic or Zepbound — an unusual side-by-side most compounded…64/100
- #303Lttl— A deep compounded menu — injectable, oral tablet and microdose — with a full public price matrix, and four pharmacies named in the Terms rather than on any product page.61/100
- #304MyStart Health— A fast-onboarding compounded GLP-1 service with a genuine dose price-lock, undermined by quiz-gated pricing, unnamed pharmacies and an FDA warning letter from September 2025.63/100
- #305Fresh Day Meds— Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold on plan tiles that print the dose and renewal term, though the advertised $99 headline is a starter-dose, three-month prepaid rate.63/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Mojoon's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Mojoon's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.