Nuform Health review
Telehealth wellness brand that does not currently offer GLP-1 medications.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Yes
The scorecard
Nuform Health scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Telehealth convenience
- Physician-supervised program
The caveats
- GLP-1 medications not currently offered
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want non-GLP-1 weight management. Telehealth wellness brand that does not currently offer GLP-1 medications.
Ranked #447 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read our ruling on CoreAge Rx, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between Meto at #446, 53/100 above and The Virtual NP at #448, 53/100 below, with the Virta Health ruling the next one down.
Weighing it against something else? Every provider we would put in front of Nuform Health is ranked on price honesty, prescriber access and cancellation terms.If you would rather start from the top of the field, what GLP-1s cost without insurance is the place to start if you are still shortlisting. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs Nuform Health goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 53/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to Nuform Health by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #422Teleios Health— Teleios Health is a physician-led, cash-pay GLP-1 weight-loss platform marketing compounded semaglutide from $99/mo and compounded tirzepatide from $139/mo, delivered direct to your door through a fully…55/100
- #423TideMedix— TideMedix is an online prescription-wellness service offering GLP-1 weight care — semaglutide and tirzepatide — through an online assessment and licensed-provider review when clinically appropriate.55/100
- #424Nouri— Nouri is a DTC telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide bundled with nutrition and movement planning plus clinician messaging — lifestyle support included rather than upsold.55/100
- #425Peter MD— A physician-prescribed telehealth brand with tiered semaglutide pricing and a discounted tirzepatide first month — restrictions vary by treatment, excluding several states, and its own marketing page understates them.52/100
- #426WellMedr— Names its fulfillment pharmacy and its clinical group in writing, and puts the compounding warning on the pricing page instead of the footer — then publishes no rate anyone can actually be charged, and answers its own FAQ question “Are these medications FDA approved?” with “Yes.”52/100
- #427FORM (by GBY)— The broadest multi-vertical catalog in this ranking — compounded and brand GLP-1s, longevity peptides and hair loss — but its advertised Wegovy "$95/mo" is a membership fee only, not the drug cost.54/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Nuform Health's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Nuform Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.