Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Push Health

Push Health scores 58/100 (grade C, ranked #400) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Push Health: October 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Medi-Weightloss: Check date not recorded
  • T2D.com: Check date not recorded
  • LillyDirect Foundayo: Check date not recorded
  • Walgreens Weight Management: October 2026
  • FuturHealth: October 2026
  • Aspen: Check date not recorded

Read our full Push Health review →

Grade C

Medi-Weightloss

Medi-Weightloss is an established physician-supervised weight-loss brand with 130-plus locations nationwide plus telehealth.

Medi-Weightloss matches Push Health at 58/100; our full write-up on Medi-Weightloss has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (promotional rate, brand-name)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

T2D.com

T2D.com offers a complete service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide that includes the prescriber, medication, and home delivery in one integrated solution.

T2D.com matches Push Health at 58/100; our T2D.com review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $999/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $999/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
1 state
Grade C

LillyDirect Foundayo

Eli Lilly's direct-pay pharmacy channel for Foundayo, a once-daily oral GLP-1 medicine with dose-dependent self-pay prices.

LillyDirect Foundayo matches Push Health at 58/100; the full LillyDirect Foundayo review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Walgreens Weight Management

Walgreens pay-per-visit virtual care prescribing brand-name GLP-1s at self-pay prices, filled through its retail pharmacy network.

Walgreens Weight Management matches Push Health at 58/100; the full Walgreens Weight Management review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $149/mo (Wegovy pills, brand-name self-pay; visits billed separately)
Tirz
From $299/mo (Zepbound KwikPens, brand-name self-pay; visits billed separately)
Coverage
28 states
Grade C

FuturHealth

Offers branded GLP-1 pills and injections with public introductory offers and a renewal quote to confirm.

FuturHealth matches Push Health at 58/100; the full FuturHealth review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Aspen

Publishes every price tier before intake, but its 'monthly' plan bills three months upfront, the provider picks your molecule, and Mississippi and Louisiana are excluded.

Aspen scores 57/100 to Push Health's 58; our full write-up on Aspen has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$299/mo (3-mo commit)
Tirz
$399/mo (3-mo commit)
Coverage
48 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.