FuturHealth in brief
FuturHealth emphasizes approved GLP-1 medicines, app-based nutrition tools, and clinical support. Its current homepage advertises introductory pill offers from $198 and Zepbound KwikPen from $395. It suits shoppers wanting medication and lifestyle services together, but the ongoing bill needs confirmation and the membership refund guarantee excludes medication and provider fees.
- PriceIntro pills from $198; renewal quote needed
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Yes
FuturHealth pricing
As listed on FuturHealth's own site, October 2026.
| Plan | Price | Billing | What's included |
|---|---|---|---|
| Foundayo pill introductory offer | Price As low as $198 for introductory month | Billing Eligibility and continuing charge need confirmation | Includes Advertised brand program; ask for service and drug breakdown |
| Wegovy pill introductory offer | Price As low as $198 for introductory month | Billing Introductory price; not a maintenance-cost promise | Includes Advertised brand program; confirm dose and fees |
| Zepbound KwikPen introductory offer | Price As low as $395 for introductory month | Billing Supply, dose, and renewal amount need confirmation | Includes Advertised branded injection program |
| Membership and medical services | Price Plan-specific quote required | Billing Charges may be separated; guarantee covers membership only | Includes App, support, and selected clinical/lifestyle services |
Our take on FuturHealth
FuturHealth's current presentation centers on branded treatment and an app combining medical contact, nutrition, and activity support. Its public medication menu includes Foundayo, Wegovy pill, Wegovy injection, Zepbound, and Ozempic. That is a materially different shopping proposition from assuming the service is a single compounded-semaglutide program. The app may appeal if you want meal logging and a broader plan in one place. Ask which benefits are included in the specific purchase, which are optional, and which require a separate order. A polished app demonstration is not evidence about your clinician's response time or your individual weight-loss outcome.
The homepage now gives some prices before the questionnaire: an introductory month as low as $198 for Foundayo or Wegovy pill, and $395 for Zepbound KwikPen. Those are conditional introduction offers, not a published maintenance-dose budget. The public pages reviewed did not establish a universal renewal price or a clear split between membership, medication, and provider fees for those offers. Before paying, request the exact brand, strength, supply duration, charge after the introduction, and every recurring care fee. Comparing $198 with a manufacturer drug-only price is incomplete until you know what this offer includes and what later months cost.
The refund story requires more care than the satisfaction guarantee suggests. The terms describe a refund of membership fees paid in the preceding six months if a member is dissatisfied, but exclude medication and provider or medical fees. The separate billing policy adds restrictions for processed orders, scheduled appointments, and discounted products or services. Contact support to establish how those provisions apply to your selected plan before buying a long commitment. Appointment cancellation within 72 hours is nonrefundable under the published billing policy. Ending automatic payments can prevent a future bill without recovering medication or care charges already incurred.
Privacy is also a concrete issue to consider, rather than a generic trust badge question. A notice posted by the California Attorney General, dated October 2025, describes a security incident at FuturHealth in its role hosting G-Plans data. It says an unauthorized actor acquired some subscriber information, including names with medical information; it says Social Security numbers, driver's license numbers, and financial account information were not involved in that incident. That is not proof about every current account or a finding about treatment quality. It is a reason to read the current privacy terms and ask how health information is handled. FuturHealth is worth comparing for its branded choices and service bundle, with renewal pricing, refund allocation, and privacy questions resolved before purchase.
Signing up, paying and canceling
What FuturHealth's own site shows a new patient.
- The visible homepage prices are labeled introductory offers; a continuing maintenance-dose charge is not established by them.
- The membership satisfaction guarantee excludes drug and medical-provider fees, so it is not a refund promise for the entire treatment bill.
- The current public products menu features approved brands rather than establishing an ongoing compounded $199 program.
The scorecard
FuturHealth scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Public introductory offers include branded pills and Zepbound KwikPen
- Lists branded medication options before the questionnaire
- Publishes billing, cancellation and membership-guarantee terms
The caveats
- Introductory offers from $198 for a pill month and $395 for a KwikPen month do not establish ongoing prices
- Confirm medication, care and membership charges separately before paying
- Membership satisfaction guarantees exclude medication and provider charges
- State availability is not fully listed; eligibility must be confirmed
- A company incident notice documents an earlier G-Plans data incident; it does not establish current account exposure
FuturHealth: common questions
How much does FuturHealth cost?
Its current homepage advertises introductory offers from $198 for Foundayo or Wegovy pill and from $395 for Zepbound KwikPen. Those are not confirmed ongoing totals. Ask for the medication strength, supply interval, membership or provider fees, and renewal charge for your selected program before committing.
Does FuturHealth offer FDA-approved GLP-1 medicines?
Yes. Its current product menu lists Foundayo and Wegovy pills, Wegovy injections, Zepbound, and Ozempic. A clinician determines suitability and the exact prescribed product. The menu is not a guarantee of coverage or availability, and approved products should not be confused with any compounded formulation offered under a different plan.
Does the satisfaction guarantee refund medication costs?
No. The published terms limit that guarantee to membership fees and exclude medication and medical-provider charges. The billing policy also places restrictions on processed orders, discounted purchases, and scheduled care. Obtain written clarification for your plan rather than assuming canceling reverses the full treatment charge.
How do you cancel FuturHealth?
The billing policy directs members to cancel or change a plan through customer support by phone or online chat. Ask for written confirmation and whether any order or appointment is already processed. The published 72-hour restriction concerns appointment cancellations; it should not be mistaken for a universal subscription-renewal deadline.
Sources checked
Public pages read in October 2026. Offers and terms can change.
The verdict
Best for: Patients comparing branded pill and injection access who will confirm ongoing medication and service costs before joining. Offers branded GLP-1 pills and injections with public introductory offers and a renewal quote to confirm.
Ranked #397 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read the CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between Dollar Dad Club at #396, 58/100 above and LillyDirect Foundayo at #398, 58/100 below, with the Medi-Weightloss write-up the next one down.
FuturHealth is one of 548 providers in this ranking, which makes the fair next question who sits above it — our shortlist of FuturHealth alternatives answers it in order, with every score shown. If you would rather start from the top of the field, what GLP-1s cost without insurance is the place to start if you are still shortlisting. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs FuturHealth goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 58/100.
Compare FuturHealth
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to FuturHealth by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #400Push Health— A clinician messaging and prescription platform with variable care fees; medication is purchased separately from your chosen pharmacy.58/100
- #401T2D.com— T2D.com offers a complete service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide that includes the prescriber, medication, and home delivery in one integrated solution.58/100
- #402Walgreens Weight Management— Walgreens pay-per-visit virtual care prescribing brand-name GLP-1s at self-pay prices, filled through its retail pharmacy network.58/100
- #403Aspen— Publishes every price tier before intake, but its 'monthly' plan bills three months upfront, the provider picks your molecule, and Mississippi and Louisiana are excluded.57/100
- #404Embody— Advertises low promotional compounded GLP-1 prices, while its own terms list different program schedules.57/100
- #405Nolu— An all-in per-order price with a rare oral route — but every figure on the site is billed per 4 weeks, not by the calendar month.57/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect FuturHealth's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on FuturHealth's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.