Superior Remedies review
Superior Remedies runs three named programs — semaglutide, tirzepatide, and a dedicated GLP-1 Microdose protocol for longevity and body composition — and publishes no price for any of them.
Pricing last checked on Superior Remedies's own site .
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- 7 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
Superior Remedies scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Runs a dedicated GLP-1 Microdose program with its own page, framed for metabolic health and body composition rather than aggressive weight loss
- Publishes a clinical exclusion that turns business away: patients with significant weight to lose are told they would be better served by a standard GLP-1 protocol
- Charges nothing if you are not approved
- Names its exclusions plainly, including medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2 history and pregnancy
The caveats
- No price on any program page — the only public figure is a homepage headline labeled a limited-time offer and attached to the general pitch rather than to a program
- No milligram figure anywhere, so "microdose" describes an intent rather than an amount
- Available in only seven states (CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI)
- No compounding pharmacy is named
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved
The verdict
Best for: Readers who want a low-dose protocol designed on its own terms rather than a smaller version of a weight-loss plan, and who do not mind starting an eligibility check to learn the price. Superior Remedies runs three named programs — semaglutide, tirzepatide, and a dedicated GLP-1 Microdose protocol for longevity and body composition — and publishes no price for any of them.
Ranked #414 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between Strive Pharmacy at #413, 56/100 above and Fifty 410 at #415, 55/100 below, with the Garcia Weight Loss ruling the next one down.
Superior Remedies is one of 539 rulings in this ranking, which makes the fair next question who sits above it — our shortlist of Superior Remedies alternatives answers it in order, with every score shown.For the wider picture, our cash-price board ranks the field on the same six factors. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs Superior Remedies goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 56/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to Superior Remedies by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #392Push Health— Push Health is a large US telehealth platform that routes brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions (Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro) through a 55,000+ pharmacy network.58/100
- #393T2D.com— T2D.com offers a complete service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide that includes the prescriber, medication, and home delivery in one integrated solution.58/100
- #394Walgreens Weight Management— Walgreens virtual care program offering compounded GLP-1 medications through its retail pharmacy network.58/100
- #395Sunlight— A no-quiz FAQ answer states both molecule prices up front, but the homepage's own "injections and oral options" claim names an oral product the rest of the site never prices or names again.55/100
- #396Aspen— Publishes every price tier before intake, but its 'monthly' plan bills three months upfront, the provider picks your molecule, and Mississippi and Louisiana are excluded.57/100
- #397Embody— Advertises low headline compounded GLP-1 prices, then quotes different figures across three funnels behind countdown timers and a promotional discount.57/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Superior Remedies's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Superior Remedies's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.