Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to HealthRX

HealthRX scores 86/100 (grade B, ranked #8) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • HealthRX: October 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Gala Health: October 2026
  • RxSpan MD: Check date not recorded
  • Sprout Health: October 2026
  • Vaylen: October 2026
  • Ondra Health: October 2026
  • Try Invigor: October 2026

Read our full HealthRX review →

Grade B

Gala Health

A women-focused compounded GLP-1 program with menopause and hormone care in the same app, a brand-Ozempic path and nationwide coverage — but the plan length behind its from-prices only appears at checkout.

Gala Health matches HealthRX at 86/100, and our HealthRX vs Gala Health comparison sets the two out factor by factor.

Sema
From $129/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $179/mo (compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B

RxSpan MD

A physician-founded telehealth that carries a genuinely broad menu — compounded, advertised brand-name and oral GLP-1 plus longevity lines — ships to all 50 states, and posts transparent all-inclusive pricing that starts around $194/mo on an annual compounded semaglutide plan.

RxSpan MD matches HealthRX at 86/100; our full write-up on RxSpan MD has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$249/mo month-to-month ($219 on 3 months, $199 on 6, $194 on a 12-month plan)
Tirz
$329/mo month-to-month ($309 on 3 months, $289 on 6, $269 on a 12-month plan)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B+

Vaylen

A public semaglutide program at $224 monthly or $999 prepaid for a year, with state-coverage claims that differ across its pages.

Vaylen scores 88/100 to HealthRX's 86; our Vaylen review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $224/mo (compounded; monthly program)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
49 or 50 states (public pages conflict)
Grade B+

Try Invigor

Formerly Invigor Medical, Try Invigor lists compounded GLP-1 care from $225 and GLP-1 plus GIP care from $350.

Try Invigor scores 88/100 to HealthRX's 86; our Try Invigor review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
From $350/mo (compounded GLP-1 + GIP)
Coverage
Not disclosed

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.