Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Vaylen

Vaylen scores 88/100 (grade B+, ranked #10) on The Verdict Score. Here are the top-rated GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it — same six-factor rubric, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Read our full Vaylen review →

Grade B

RxSpan MD

A physician-founded telehealth that carries a genuinely broad menu — compounded, advertised brand-name and oral GLP-1 plus longevity lines — ships to all 50 states, and posts transparent all-inclusive pricing that starts around $194/mo on an annual compounded semaglutide plan.

RxSpan MD scores 86/100 to Vaylen's 88; our full write-up on RxSpan MD has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$249/mo month-to-month ($219 on 3 months, $199 on 6, $194 on a 12-month plan)
Tirz
$329/mo month-to-month ($309 on 3 months, $289 on 6, $269 on a 12-month plan)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B+

Invigor Medical

An established telehealth pharmacy with a broad metabolic and hormone catalog.

Invigor Medical matches Vaylen at 88/100; the full Invigor Medical review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$199/mo
Tirz
$339/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade B

HealthRX

A rare oral GLP tablet alongside both injectables, with the full plan table published on-site — though the headline $99 and $179 rates are 12-month prepay floors, not what a month-to-month patient pays.

HealthRX scores 86/100 to Vaylen's 88; the full HealthRX review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$99/mo (annual)
Tirz
$179/mo (annual)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B

Enhance MD

Earns its keep on pricing transparency — every tier is published, dose-flat and includes combo and microdose options — but the verdict holds it back for a compounded-only formulary and a state map it won't show.

Enhance MD scores 85/100 to Vaylen's 88; our full write-up on Enhance MD has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$212/mo
Tirz
$280/mo
Coverage
Not publicly listed
Grade B

Gala Health

A cheap compounded entry with a real brand-Ozempic path and nationwide coverage — but the $179 is a yearly-subscription rate, and Gala publishes no month-to-month price at all, which is what the verdict now docks it hardest for.

Gala Health scores 86/100 to Vaylen's 88; our Gala Health ruling in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
$179/mo (annual)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B

Telos Rx

Carries one of the deepest published catalogs in the ranking — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus needle-free oral and microdosed routes, PT-141, intranasal NAD+ and a wall of recovery peptides — and backs it with a checkable LegitScript certification and HIPAA compliance, but the verdict docks it hard because every line is compounded, not FDA-approved, and the pricing turns opaque the moment you look past the headline GLP-1 tiers.

Telos Rx scores 85/100 to Vaylen's 88; our Telos Rx ruling in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$49/mo (microdosed, annual)
Tirz
$99/mo (annual)
Coverage
Not publicly listed

See the complete rankings or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.