Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to RxSpan MD

RxSpan MD scores 86/100 (grade B, ranked #9) on The Verdict Score. Here are the top-rated GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it — same six-factor rubric, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Read our full RxSpan MD review →

Grade B

HealthRX

A rare oral GLP tablet alongside both injectables, with the full plan table published on-site — though the headline $99 and $179 rates are 12-month prepay floors, not what a month-to-month patient pays.

HealthRX matches RxSpan MD at 86/100; the full HealthRX review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$99/mo (annual)
Tirz
$179/mo (annual)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B+

Vaylen

Both molecules, a brand-name route and an oral route on one account — nationwide, LegitScript-verified, and priced in the middle of the market.

Vaylen scores 88/100 to RxSpan MD's 86; the full Vaylen review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$179/mo
Tirz
$239/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B

Gala Health

A cheap compounded entry with a real brand-Ozempic path and nationwide coverage — but the $179 is a yearly-subscription rate, and Gala publishes no month-to-month price at all, which is what the verdict now docks it hardest for.

Gala Health matches RxSpan MD at 86/100; our Gala Health ruling in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
$179/mo (annual)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B+

Invigor Medical

An established telehealth pharmacy with a broad metabolic and hormone catalog.

Invigor Medical scores 88/100 to RxSpan MD's 86; our Invigor Medical ruling in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$199/mo
Tirz
$339/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade B

Sprout Health

A LegitScript-certified desk that pairs low-cost compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with a real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound path — carrying an FDA warning letter from September 2025.

Sprout Health matches RxSpan MD at 86/100; our full write-up on Sprout Health has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$149/mo
Tirz
$199/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade B

Enhance MD

Earns its keep on pricing transparency — every tier is published, dose-flat and includes combo and microdose options — but the verdict holds it back for a compounded-only formulary and a state map it won't show.

Enhance MD scores 85/100 to RxSpan MD's 86; the full Enhance MD review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$212/mo
Tirz
$280/mo
Coverage
Not publicly listed

See the complete rankings or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.