Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Sunlight

Sunlight scores 55/100 (grade C, ranked #395) on The Verdict Score. Here are the top-rated GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it — same six-factor rubric, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Read our full Sunlight review →

Grade C

Aspen

Publishes every price tier before intake, but its 'monthly' plan bills three months upfront, the provider picks your molecule, and Mississippi and Louisiana are excluded.

Aspen scores 57/100 to Sunlight's 55; our full write-up on Aspen has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$299/mo (3-mo commit)
Tirz
$399/mo (3-mo commit)
Coverage
48 states
Grade C

T2D.com

T2D.com offers a complete service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide that includes the prescriber, medication, and home delivery in one integrated solution.

T2D.com scores 58/100 to Sunlight's 55; our T2D.com ruling in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $999/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $999/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
1 state
Grade C

Embody

Advertises low headline compounded GLP-1 prices, then quotes different figures across three funnels behind countdown timers and a promotional discount.

Embody scores 57/100 to Sunlight's 55; our full write-up on Embody has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $79/mo (promo-dependent)
Tirz
From $129/mo (promo-dependent)
Coverage
48 states
Grade C

Push Health

Push Health is a large US telehealth platform that routes brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions (Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro) through a 55,000+ pharmacy network.

Push Health scores 58/100 to Sunlight's 55; the full Push Health review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $950/mo (brand-name)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Nolu

An all-in per-order price with a rare oral route — but every figure on the site is billed per 4 weeks, not by the calendar month.

Nolu scores 57/100 to Sunlight's 55; our Nolu ruling in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$249/mo (billed per 4 weeks)
Tirz
$339/mo (billed per 4 weeks)
Coverage
All 50 states plus Washington, D.C. (availability may vary by state licensure)

See the complete rankings or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.