Amazon One Medical review
Amazon One Medical is the unified Amazon GLP-1 channel — One Medical clinicians prescribe FDA-approved Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo (no compounded products), and Amazon Pharmacy fulfills with same-day…
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Yes
The scorecard
Amazon One Medical scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- As low as $1/day ($25/month) for brand-name Foundayo with insurance and the auto-applied Lilly coupon
- Same-day delivery in nearly 3,000 US cities at launch, expanding to 4,500 by end of 2026
- In-office pharmacist kiosks at select One Medical clinics let you walk out with Foundayo in hand
- Cash-pay $5/day ($149/month) is competitive for the same FDA-approved brand-name product
- Real-time availability, transparent pricing, and automatic manufacturer coupon at checkout
The caveats
- Headline $25/month needs both insurance and the Lilly Savings Card — uninsured pay $149/month
- Same-day delivery is geographically gated; outside major cities it drops to next-day or slower
- Pricing is set by manufacturer savings programs and can change at any time
- No compounded options — brand-name only (Foundayo, Wegovy, Zepbound)
- Wegovy/Zepbound pricing isn't shown upfront — depends on insurance at the prescribing visit
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want the most authoritative branded GLP-1 channel with same-day delivery and integrated manufacturer savings. Amazon One Medical is the unified Amazon GLP-1 channel — One Medical clinicians prescribe FDA-approved Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo (no compounded products), and Amazon Pharmacy fulfills with same-day…
Ranked #324 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between Magnolia Regenerative Medicine at #323, 62/100 above and Factor Health MD at #325, 62/100 below, with the Genesis Health ruling the next one down.
A grade C is a ranking, not an instruction to stop looking: the closest rivals to Amazon One Medical are ruled on the identical rubric, so the comparison is like for like.This ruling sits inside a bigger one: the providers ranked on price alone puts this ruling in context against every program we track. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs Amazon One Medical goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 62/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to Amazon One Medical by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #300Vital Edge— Vital Edge is a Chattanooga, TN telehealth practice offering physician-supervised GLP-1 weight loss nationwide by video, with medication shipped to your door each month.64/100
- #301Youth & Soul— Ten-vertical telehealth marketplace selling compounded GLP-1 tiers alongside HRT, ED, nootropics and peptides, running on the Bask Health platform.64/100
- #302Aquivia Health— Aquivia Health is a clinician-led, self-pay telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 therapy with the option to step up to branded Ozempic or Zepbound — an unusual side-by-side most compounded…64/100
- #303Lttl— A deep compounded menu — injectable, oral tablet and microdose — with a full public price matrix, and four pharmacies named in the Terms rather than on any product page.61/100
- #304MyStart Health— A fast-onboarding compounded GLP-1 service with a genuine dose price-lock, undermined by quiz-gated pricing, unnamed pharmacies and an FDA warning letter from September 2025.63/100
- #305Fresh Day Meds— Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold on plan tiles that print the dose and renewal term, though the advertised $99 headline is a starter-dose, three-month prepaid rate.63/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Amazon One Medical's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Amazon One Medical's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.