Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Amazon One Medical

Amazon One Medical scores 62/100 (grade C, ranked #331) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Amazon One Medical: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Magnolia Regenerative Medicine: September 2026
  • Factor Health MD: Check date not recorded
  • Alinwell: September 2026
  • Genesis Health: Check date not recorded
  • Mint Med: August 2026
  • Good Girl Rx: October 2026

Read our full Amazon One Medical review →

Grade C

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine

Publishes a real 26-state list and a genuine month-to-month rate, then advertises a prepay figure a new patient cannot buy.

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine matches Amazon One Medical at 62/100; our full write-up on Magnolia Regenerative Medicine has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $119/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
26 states
Grade C

Factor Health MD

Factor Health MD is a Florida-based multi-vertical telehealth platform with an unusually broad GLP-1 lineup — compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and the rarely offered liraglutide — plus longevity,…

Factor Health MD matches Amazon One Medical at 62/100; our full write-up on Factor Health MD has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $99/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $149/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Alinwell

Publishes its pharmacies' certificates of analysis and then advertises a first-month price as if it were the rate.

Alinwell matches Amazon One Medical at 62/100; our Alinwell review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$249/mo (the advertised figure is a first-month rate, compounded)
Tirz
$299/mo (the advertised figure is a first-month rate, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Genesis Health

Genesis Health is a telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections alongside brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, and Zepbound.

Genesis Health matches Amazon One Medical at 62/100; the full Genesis Health review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $175/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $235/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Mint Med

A flat $159 across every dose of either GLP-1, with no membership.

Mint Med matches Amazon One Medical at 62/100; the full Mint Med review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$106/mo
Tirz
$145/mo
Coverage
36 states
Grade C

Good Girl Rx

Online compounded GLP-1 injections, microdose products, and oral formulations, with standard injectable one-month and prepaid plans.

Good Girl Rx matches Amazon One Medical at 62/100; our Good Girl Rx review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$179/mo (compounded, standard injection, single-month plan)
Tirz
$329/mo (compounded, standard injection, single-month plan)
Coverage
All 50 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.