Human+ review
Human+ (HUMAN+, INC.) is an 'at-cost' telehealth membership in all 50 states: you pay a flat monthly fee and prescriptions are billed at pharmacy-wholesale cost rather than marked up.
- Semaglutide
- Not disclosed
- Tirzepatide
- Not disclosed
- Coverage
- All 50 states
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
The scorecard
Human+ scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Cost-transparent model: a flat monthly membership with prescriptions billed at pharmacy-wholesale cost instead of marked up
- Available via telehealth in all 50 states
- Filled by US 503A compounding pharmacies and reviewed by board-certified US-licensed clinicians
- Fast, fully online 5-minute intake with provider review often within hours; discreet plain packaging
- Covers weight loss plus hair, sexual wellness, mental health, and labs under one membership
The caveats
- Specific GLP-1 medications and pricing are not published — you only see them after starting the intake
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved — not brand Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, or Mounjaro
- LegitScript certification is shown only as a self-hosted badge; no verifiable LegitScript seal was found
- Minimal public-facing site and a flat membership fee on top of the medication cost
The verdict
Best for: Cost-conscious shoppers wanting pharmacy-wholesale pricing via a flat membership, in any state. Human+ (HUMAN+, INC.) is an 'at-cost' telehealth membership in all 50 states: you pay a flat monthly fee and prescriptions are billed at pharmacy-wholesale cost rather than marked up.
Ranked #402 of 539 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read what CoreAge Rx scores, and why, our #1 pick. In the ranking it sits between Empower Pharmacy at #401, 57/100 above and LifespanningRx at #403, 57/100 below, with the Metabolyz ruling the next one down.
Human+ is one of 539 rulings in this ranking, which makes the fair next question who sits above it — our shortlist of Human+ alternatives answers it in order, with every score shown.This ruling sits inside a bigger one: the providers ranked on price alone puts this ruling in context against every program we track. We have also ruled on it directly: CoreAge Rx vs Human+ goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 57/100.
Compare with other providers
The closest rulings to Human+ by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #392Push Health— Push Health is a large US telehealth platform that routes brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions (Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro) through a 55,000+ pharmacy network.58/100
- #393T2D.com— T2D.com offers a complete service for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide that includes the prescriber, medication, and home delivery in one integrated solution.58/100
- #394Walgreens Weight Management— Walgreens virtual care program offering compounded GLP-1 medications through its retail pharmacy network.58/100
- #395Sunlight— A no-quiz FAQ answer states both molecule prices up front, but the homepage's own "injections and oral options" claim names an oral product the rest of the site never prices or names again.55/100
- #396Aspen— Publishes every price tier before intake, but its 'monthly' plan bills three months upfront, the provider picks your molecule, and Mississippi and Louisiana are excluded.57/100
- #397Embody— Advertises low headline compounded GLP-1 prices, then quotes different figures across three funnels behind countdown timers and a promotional discount.57/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect Human+'s public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Human+'s site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.