OnlyRx is a cash-pay GLP-1 telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injection and oral disintegrating tablet (ODT) forms — an uncommon needle-free option.
- SemaglutideFrom $179/mo intro
- TirzepatideFrom $249/mo
Assume we may earn a commission, at no cost to you. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.
- Semaglutide
- From $179/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded)
- Tirzepatide
- From $249/mo (starting dose, compounded)
- Coverage
- Not disclosed
- Brand-name
- Yes
The scorecard
OnlyRx scored on our six published factors. See the methodology.
What we like
- Four-pharmacy network: Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma RX
- Named prescribers on the public site: Dr. Carr (MD), Dr. Tenbrink (MD), Dr. Italia (MD), Dr. Mansour (DO)
- Oral disintegrating tablet (ODT) form for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — good for needle-averse patients
- Pricing, drug list, pharmacy partners, and physician roster all visible on the public site
- LegitScript Certified
The caveats
- Promo pricing ($179 semaglutide injection) is prominent, but post-promo maintenance pricing isn't shown
- No titration-ladder pricing — you can't see costs at 1.0 mg or 2.4 mg maintenance
- Refund / cancellation policy not stated on the homepage
- Lab-work requirement not stated
- Operating corporate entity not disclosed
The verdict
Best for: Shoppers who want compounded GLP-1 in oral-tablet and injection with named prescribers.
Ranked #297 of 548 providers we have reviewed — for comparison, read our CoreAge Rx review, ranked #1. In the ranking it sits between Luma Health Co at #296, 64/100 above and Onyx Weight Loss at #298, 64/100 below, with the QuickMD write-up the next one down.
OnlyRx is one of 548 providers in this ranking, which makes the fair next question who sits above it — our shortlist of OnlyRx alternatives answers it in order, with every score shown. For the wider picture, every review we have published ranks the field on the same six factors. We have also compared it head to head: CoreAge Rx vs OnlyRx goes to CoreAge Rx, 94/100 to 64/100.
Compare OnlyRx
Compare with other providers
The closest reviews to OnlyRx by Verdict Score — the realistic shortlist if you are weighing this one up.
- #307Vital Edge— Vital Edge is a Chattanooga, TN telehealth practice offering physician-supervised GLP-1 weight loss nationwide by video, with medication shipped to your door each month.64/100
- #308Youth & Soul— Ten-vertical telehealth marketplace selling compounded GLP-1 tiers alongside HRT, ED, nootropics and peptides, running on the Bask Health platform.64/100
- #309Aquivia Health— Aquivia Health is a clinician-led, self-pay telehealth platform offering compounded GLP-1 therapy with the option to step up to branded Ozempic or Zepbound — an unusual side-by-side most compounded…64/100
- #310Lttl— Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus a microdose line, with every commitment length priced on one public page and one flat price at every dose.61/100
- #311MyStart Health— A fast-onboarding compounded GLP-1 service with a genuine dose price-lock, undermined by quiz-gated pricing and unnamed pharmacies.63/100
- #312Fresh Day Meds— Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold on plan tiles that print the dose and renewal term, though the advertised $99 headline is a starter-dose, three-month prepaid rate.63/100
Pricing, states and verification reflect OnlyRx's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on OnlyRx's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.