Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Actin

Actin scores 58/100 (grade C, ranked #395) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Actin: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • NuuVim: August 2026
  • Dollar Dad Club: Check date not recorded
  • TRT Nation: Check date not recorded
  • FuturHealth: October 2026
  • TeleZen MD: Check date not recorded
  • LillyDirect Foundayo: Check date not recorded

Read our full Actin review →

Grade C

NuuVim

NuuVim is a Texas-based DTC telehealth program offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injectable and oral forms — oral access is uncommon here — plus limited brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound.

NuuVim scores 59/100 to Actin's 58; the full NuuVim review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $79/mo (all doses, 3-mo plan, new patients only, compounded)
Tirz
From $133/mo (all doses, 3-mo plan, new patients only, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Dollar Dad Club

Men's health telehealth brand offering GLP-1 weight loss treatments.

Dollar Dad Club matches Actin at 58/100; our full write-up on Dollar Dad Club has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

TRT Nation

TRT Nation is a men's telehealth platform focused primarily on testosterone replacement therapy, with compounded GLP-1 weight loss as a secondary vertical.

TRT Nation scores 59/100 to Actin's 58; our full write-up on TRT Nation has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
$219/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

FuturHealth

Offers branded GLP-1 pills and injections with public introductory offers and a renewal quote to confirm.

FuturHealth matches Actin at 58/100; the full FuturHealth review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

TeleZen MD

TeleZen MD is a fully online telehealth practice.

TeleZen MD scores 59/100 to Actin's 58; our TeleZen MD review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $198/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $298/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

LillyDirect Foundayo

Eli Lilly's direct-pay pharmacy channel for Foundayo, a once-daily oral GLP-1 medicine with dose-dependent self-pay prices.

LillyDirect Foundayo matches Actin at 58/100; the full LillyDirect Foundayo review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.