Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Enhance MD

Enhance MD scores 85/100 (grade B, ranked #12) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Enhance MD: October 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Try Invigor: October 2026
  • Effecty: October 2026
  • Vaylen: October 2026
  • Curex: October 2026
  • RxSpan MD: Check date not recorded
  • Ro: October 2026

Read our full Enhance MD review →

Grade B+

Try Invigor

Formerly Invigor Medical, Try Invigor lists compounded GLP-1 care from $225 and GLP-1 plus GIP care from $350.

Try Invigor scores 88/100 to Enhance MD's 85; our full write-up on Try Invigor has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
From $350/mo (compounded GLP-1 + GIP)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade B+

Effecty

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with monthly pricing of $170 and $235, plus discounted prepaid plans.

Effecty scores 87/100 to Enhance MD's 85; our Effecty review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$170/mo
Tirz
$235/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B+

Vaylen

A public semaglutide program at $224 monthly or $999 prepaid for a year, with state-coverage claims that differ across its pages.

Vaylen scores 88/100 to Enhance MD's 85; our full write-up on Vaylen has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $224/mo (compounded; monthly program)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
49 or 50 states (public pages conflict)
Grade B+

Curex

A compounded-only program advertising care from $199, with lower first-month promotions and a tablet-only restriction in California.

Curex scores 87/100 to Enhance MD's 85; the full Curex review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (compounded program; confirm renewal quote)
Tirz
From $199/mo (compounded program; confirm renewal quote)
Coverage
All 50 states; California tablets only
Grade B

RxSpan MD

A physician-founded telehealth that carries a genuinely broad menu — compounded, advertised brand-name and oral GLP-1 plus longevity lines — ships to all 50 states, and posts transparent all-inclusive pricing that starts around $194/mo on an annual compounded semaglutide plan.

RxSpan MD scores 86/100 to Enhance MD's 85; our RxSpan MD review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$249/mo month-to-month ($219 on 3 months, $199 on 6, $194 on a 12-month plan)
Tirz
$329/mo month-to-month ($309 on 3 months, $289 on 6, $269 on a 12-month plan)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B+

Ro

A heavyweight telehealth brand selling only brand-name GLP-1s, with insurance help and posted cash prices — but a membership is billed on top of the drug.

Ro scores 87/100 to Enhance MD's 85; the full Ro review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $149/mo (brand Wegovy pill)
Tirz
From $299/mo (brand Zepbound)
Coverage
Multi-state

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.