Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Curex

Curex scores 87/100 (grade B+, ranked #15) on The Verdict Score. Here are the top-rated GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it — same six-factor rubric, and no score is adjusted for payment.

Curex — FDA warning letter, September 2025. Addressed to Curex, and public in FDA’s warning-letter database.

Read our full Curex review →

Grade B+

Effecty

A LegitScript-verified nationwide operator that pairs fair compounded pricing with real brand-name access.

Effecty matches Curex at 87/100; our Effecty ruling in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$195/mo
Tirz
$275/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B+

Ro

A heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.

Ro matches Curex at 87/100; our Ro ruling in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Multi-state
Grade B

Telos Rx

Carries one of the deepest published catalogs in the ranking — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus needle-free oral and microdosed routes, PT-141, intranasal NAD+ and a wall of recovery peptides — and backs it with a checkable LegitScript certification and HIPAA compliance, but the verdict docks it hard because every line is compounded, not FDA-approved, and the pricing turns opaque the moment you look past the headline GLP-1 tiers.

Telos Rx scores 85/100 to Curex's 87; the full Telos Rx review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$49/mo (microdosed, annual)
Tirz
$99/mo (annual)
Coverage
Not publicly listed
Grade B

yourEra

One of the rare compounded programs that puts its price on the page — $199 semaglutide and $299 tirzepatide, both molecules, nationwide — wrapped in a broader longevity menu, but the verdict holds it at mid-pack because everything is compounded, injectable-only, and the 50-state and results claims are self-reported with a thin independent track record.

yourEra scores 84/100 to Curex's 87; our full write-up on yourEra has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$199/mo
Tirz
$299/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade B

Enhance MD

Earns its keep on pricing transparency — every tier is published, dose-flat and includes combo and microdose options — but the verdict holds it back for a compounded-only formulary and a state map it won't show.

Enhance MD scores 85/100 to Curex's 87; our full write-up on Enhance MD has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$212/mo
Tirz
$280/mo
Coverage
Not publicly listed
Grade B

Strut Health

The only program here selling the same molecule as a lozenge or an injection at the same price — the needle is genuinely optional, though the company carries an FDA warning letter from February 2026.

Strut Health scores 84/100 to Curex's 87; our Strut Health ruling in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $99/mo sublingual, $149/mo injectable
Tirz
From $199/mo either route
Coverage
49 states (not Arkansas)

See the complete rankings or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.