Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to HumeCare+

HumeCare+ scores 60/100 (grade C, ranked #327) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest September 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • HumeCare+: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Wisp: August 2026
  • Mint Med: August 2026
  • RxSaludable: Check date not recorded
  • Alinwell: September 2026
  • Primary Clinic: August 2026
  • Magnolia Regenerative Medicine: September 2026

Read our full HumeCare+ review →

Grade C

Wisp

Wisp is a US telehealth provider whose weight care vertical offers brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, and Saxenda alongside a compounded sublingual semaglutide drops formulation at $225/month.

Wisp scores 63/100 to HumeCare+'s 60; our full write-up on Wisp has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $225/mo (compounded oral)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Mint Med

A flat $159 across every dose of either GLP-1, with no membership.

Mint Med scores 62/100 to HumeCare+'s 60; the full Mint Med review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$106/mo
Tirz
$145/mo
Coverage
36 states
Grade C

RxSaludable

RxSaludable is a Spanish-language GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth service (atencion en espanol) offering compounded semaglutide from $99 the first month ($179/mo after) and tirzepatide from $189 the first…

RxSaludable scores 63/100 to HumeCare+'s 60; the full RxSaludable review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $179/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $269/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Alinwell

Publishes its pharmacies' certificates of analysis and then advertises a first-month price as if it were the rate.

Alinwell scores 62/100 to HumeCare+'s 60; our full write-up on Alinwell has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$249/mo (the advertised figure is a first-month rate, compounded)
Tirz
$299/mo (the advertised figure is a first-month rate, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Primary Clinic

Primary Clinic (Direct GLP) is a Direct Primary Care membership rather than the usual direct-to-consumer GLP-1 marketplace.

Primary Clinic scores 63/100 to HumeCare+'s 60; our full write-up on Primary Clinic has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded)
Tirz
From $133/mo (1.25-2.5 mg band, membership required, compounded)
Coverage
10 states
Grade C

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine

Publishes a real 26-state list and a genuine month-to-month rate, then advertises a prepay figure a new patient cannot buy.

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine scores 62/100 to HumeCare+'s 60; the full Magnolia Regenerative Medicine review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $119/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
26 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.