Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to RxSaludable

RxSaludable scores 63/100 (grade C, ranked #325) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest August 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • RxSaludable: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Primary Clinic: August 2026
  • Wisp: August 2026
  • Mojoon: Check date not recorded
  • HumeCare+: Check date not recorded
  • LunaRx: Check date not recorded
  • Mint Med: August 2026

Read our full RxSaludable review →

Grade C

Primary Clinic

Primary Clinic (Direct GLP) is a Direct Primary Care membership rather than the usual direct-to-consumer GLP-1 marketplace.

Primary Clinic matches RxSaludable at 63/100; our Primary Clinic review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded)
Tirz
From $133/mo (1.25-2.5 mg band, membership required, compounded)
Coverage
10 states
Grade C

Wisp

Wisp is a US telehealth provider whose weight care vertical offers brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, and Saxenda alongside a compounded sublingual semaglutide drops formulation at $225/month.

Wisp matches RxSaludable at 63/100; our full write-up on Wisp has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $225/mo (compounded oral)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Mojoon

Premium-priced telehealth provider offering compounded semaglutide.

Mojoon matches RxSaludable at 63/100; the full Mojoon review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $450/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

HumeCare+

HumeCare+ is the GLP-1 telehealth program from Hume Health, the body-composition scale company.

HumeCare+ scores 60/100 to RxSaludable's 63; the full HumeCare+ review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (a floor, not the price: plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, non-refundable and never published; no dose stated, compounded)
Tirz
From $299/mo (visible only after the medical intake; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; no dose stated, compounded)
Coverage
46 states + DC — excludes AL, AR, LA and MS
Grade C

LunaRx

LunaRx is a bilingual (English/Spanish) telehealth practice from LunaRx LLC built around "metabolic recomposition" — compounded GLP-1 therapy paired with muscle-protective peptides and a structured off-ramp…

LunaRx matches RxSaludable at 63/100; our full write-up on LunaRx has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Mint Med

A flat $159 across every dose of either GLP-1, with no membership.

Mint Med scores 62/100 to RxSaludable's 63; the full Mint Med review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$106/mo
Tirz
$145/mo
Coverage
36 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.