Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Wisp

Wisp scores 63/100 (grade C, ranked #326) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest September 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Wisp: August 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • RxSaludable: Check date not recorded
  • HumeCare+: Check date not recorded
  • Primary Clinic: August 2026
  • Mint Med: August 2026
  • Mojoon: Check date not recorded
  • Alinwell: September 2026

Read our full Wisp review →

Grade C

RxSaludable

RxSaludable is a Spanish-language GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth service (atencion en espanol) offering compounded semaglutide from $99 the first month ($179/mo after) and tirzepatide from $189 the first…

RxSaludable matches Wisp at 63/100; the full RxSaludable review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $179/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $269/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

HumeCare+

HumeCare+ is the GLP-1 telehealth program from Hume Health, the body-composition scale company.

HumeCare+ scores 60/100 to Wisp's 63; the full HumeCare+ review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (a floor, not the price: plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, non-refundable and never published; no dose stated, compounded)
Tirz
From $299/mo (visible only after the medical intake; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; no dose stated, compounded)
Coverage
46 states + DC — excludes AL, AR, LA and MS
Grade C

Primary Clinic

Primary Clinic (Direct GLP) is a Direct Primary Care membership rather than the usual direct-to-consumer GLP-1 marketplace.

Primary Clinic matches Wisp at 63/100; our full write-up on Primary Clinic has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $85/mo (0.25-0.75 mg band, membership required, compounded)
Tirz
From $133/mo (1.25-2.5 mg band, membership required, compounded)
Coverage
10 states
Grade C

Mint Med

A flat $159 across every dose of either GLP-1, with no membership.

Mint Med scores 62/100 to Wisp's 63; our full write-up on Mint Med has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$106/mo
Tirz
$145/mo
Coverage
36 states
Grade C

Mojoon

Premium-priced telehealth provider offering compounded semaglutide.

Mojoon matches Wisp at 63/100; the full Mojoon review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $450/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Alinwell

Publishes its pharmacies' certificates of analysis and then advertises a first-month price as if it were the rate.

Alinwell scores 62/100 to Wisp's 63; our full write-up on Alinwell has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$249/mo (the advertised figure is a first-month rate, compounded)
Tirz
$299/mo (the advertised figure is a first-month rate, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.